IHOP fan club

Chicken fajita omlette and pan cakes with rasberries! lets all go! raat key 4 bajjey ho yah dupaher key 3, IHOP is always there for you! Join the club!

Re: IHOP fan club

:sadiyah:

Waffles and pancakes are welcome ANYTIME! With a huge puddle of maple syrup and lots of butter please!

yummy foooood!!:@:

oh ho kia remind kara dia....urgghhhhhhhh,

too bad for me i can't eat chicken fajitas as its not halal here

but i loveeeeeeee their pan cakes.

All IHOPs in canayduh are in BC, and none here :crying:

We avoid their meat products but non meat pankcakes and topings are awesome.

stuffed fruit crepes and buttermilk pancakes :hayaa:

that means u need to move to michigan!

Yay IHOP kya bala hay bhai sahab? :hmmm:

I need pancakes too.. mein kahan "move" hon :( I miss IHOP!

Gina what state? theres any ihop everywhere,thats the beauty of ihop! its always there open no matter what!

try this people! u’ll LOVE it

ahhhhh tooooooo fulllllll

chicken fajita omlettes :yummy:

why :hmmm: why not NY? :emmy:

the corner store in heaven :jano:

IHOP reminds me of a song called, aye hip hopperrrrrrrrrrrrr :D

^ :konfused: nvr heard of it.

what year were u born again? :smiley: