Very sensitive issue. IMO , court should have rejected to hear this case…
https://www.samaa.tv/news/2018/09/ihc-to-hear-petition-against-dr-atif-mians-appointment/
Taking such application of hearing is wrong. Registrar should reject it.
disco mullahs would have given a fatwa if IHC hadn’t entertained the hearing. The best course is to hear the case and quash it.
Meanwhile in India, their supreme court overturned a 2013 judgement that upheld a colonial-era law, known as section 377, under which gay sex is categorised as an “unnatural offence”.
Ateast now Modi can come out of the closet
I was wondering why these people celebrate their ‘friendship and brotherhood’ with Chinese people whereas most of them don’t even believe in any God. they feel no shame in demanding and getting aid from USA which is the biggest ally and supporter of Israel. then Why every time the word “Ahmadi” is uttered, all of a sudden their religious sensitivity wakes up from deep slumber.
We still dwell in stone age otherwise there is nothing sensitive about hiring someone for helping your country get out of the economic quagmire. what has beliefs and religion to do with this
So Pti has backed down…PML supported his dismissal, only PPP refused to sign up against this bigoted witch hunt.
Pakistan is full of backwards jahil fundos.
A sad news indeed, succumbing to these wretched Mullahs. As mentioned before, these same patriots celebrate Pak China friendship, when China is committing atrocities against Uyghur Muslims. But who cares about it, as long as China is providing good monetary deal.
Day in and day out, they give the most ghaleez galiyan, and then take Nabi Pak’s (saw) name with their filthy mouths. May Allah have mercy on this nation.
IMO it was a completely non-issue since beginning. And I may be wrong but this govt will not sustain these kinda religious pressures. Time will tell.
Very true. That’s why I told court should have rejected to hear the case showing it a non issue… But govt backed off… so it gives more power to ppl like khadim rizvi. Who r saying fire missile to netherlands
Sniff Sniff…this kafir is all heart.
“Ready to serve the country i was raised in”…“part of my faith”…bitch please. You ain’t fooling no one. Stay in America, the pan-Ahmadiyya propaganda machine needs you more.
I don’t understand why these people are so hell-bent on calling themselves muslims. Take a page out of the Mormon book and get your own identity instead of latching on to ours.
Boohoo you bleeding heart liberal, go cry me a river.
The same people who complain about discrimination against Muslims, are doing the exact same thing themselves.
Backwards hypocritical bigots.
pehly deen parho.. phir yahan akar likhan.
We cheer for Muslim London Mayor, any woman in senate/govt in US, we brag / boast about it. But as soon as we look at our turf we suddenly turn to be the bigots. Sad and disappointing saga. However, I am sure PMLN must be crying a river for this backtrack otherwise they would’ve used this along with Labbaik party and destabilize govt.
Array yaar, tumhain abhi tak utha kay nahi le kay gaey agency walay? Kya likha hai deen mein, zara mujhe bhi tu batao.