Iftaar for guppans in UK??

Re: Iftaar for guppans in UK??

It was just cz i changed my mind , wysay b to only few members were coming :snooty:

Yeah, evry one is welcome to join us :stuck_out_tongue:

You have to wait for london meet thn

Yeah, only in brumi :slight_smile:

aap nay to ana hai chahye jahan b ho :stuck_out_tongue: yeah in Birmingham Insha_Allah !

sanafi , list is improving now :lifey: khush ho jao :stuck_out_tongue:

Date n time decide kar lo abhi say aur mujh say appointment lay layna :snooty:

Lol. That smiley made you seem like a bachi :stuck_out_tongue:

So nothing in London haan :vivo:

Organise one of your own.

we might have next meet in london :wink:

m still worried about this one cz no one is responding lol :hehe:

I think it would be best if you private messaged the people living in London etc. I think Guppy Meets are a fab idea. Lippy if you are in London why don't you and a few other London guppies get together. Doesn't have to be 8 9 people, start with 2 3? Add people as you go along.

well now i am waiting for sanafi’s reply :bummer: lets see what she says.
i m not in london otherwise could have managed london meet. So far, we hav got few responses at this thread which is also dissappointing :bummer:

London is a popular place/city, wonder why there are not that many guppies from there on here. Even if they are, they could be hiding. Sigh. Well good luck to you then.

londonaires are busy people n majoirty of pakistani people are in other cities i think.And those who are from london , may be they dunt desire to meet. Thanks :k:

I thought London was one city filled with Pakistani and in general desi people. Ilford and Southall are pretty famous for being crowded with Pakistanis. They turn up more in cricket matches held in London too. Brum is filled with Pakistanis as well but London has a majority too.

My advice, if you guys want one, unless you ALL come from London its not feasible to hold it in London. A place like Brum in Midlands is far more suitable for both Londoners and Northerners and any Brummies.

So I'm guessing it's a meet for Eid instead? Any decisions made yet?

Well Next meet of Eid ul Azha will be There n alot of meat to eat too :wink:

Me Responding n fully charged for the meet :blush:

I’m Also Waiting

There are cheap flights from Dublin so u can join

How about meeting in Scotland

Will go to look for Nessie the Monster

yes great idea, count me in!

where is everyone thinking on having it?

CALLING ALL LONDON GUPPIES - Im proposing a meet date - Sunday 12 September, eid meet better than iftari i think, anyone available so then we can decide where to meet

Arfi! :waves:

I think everyone’s thinking Birmingham is the ideal place because it’s located in the middle. No decisions made yet though :frowning:

^ and its near to you :D