GS won 1,000,000$ wht changes would you make on Gs azkar uncle?
how would the board of directors utilize this money?
GS won 1,000,000$ wht changes would you make on Gs azkar uncle?
how would the board of directors utilize this money?
Re: If
He would do whatever any Pakistani would do. Pocket the money and say the maali stole it.
^:omg: tsk tsk ![]()
CM:hayaa: looks like u r azkar uncles trainer:emmy:
aaliyah bhai:mehr:
BTW it wont go to azkar uncle..it will be in the name of GS and the board of directors will hv to decide wht to do with it.
World cruise for the whole GS admin and mod team.
and wht abt the members:naraz:
we work hard posting too ![]()
LP 2nd time in ur life u said some words of wisdom ![]()
acha jee ![]()
1st time kub tha:emmy:
pata naheen ![]()
dena seekho, lena nahi ![]()
members must form a union to avoid unfair treatment such as this in the future…
who’s with me!
CM ![]()
LP or iski thread ![]()
show me the money first ..
then i am gona find CM and 100 koray on his back and 20 of my famous thudas ...
oh yeah .. the mod/admin team will be out on world cruise .. so no stopping for me...
Changes on GS? All the regular members will become richer:D
Dream guys, dream.