meeni
ibn Sadique, tough tweety, impulse, gupguppy, sara516, lazydaisy, princeMS, verizon…
THANK YOU
as requested by some kind people, on GS,
i have now decided to take a positive approach to life,
alot of u, on GS have helped me through this, and i have actually stopped blaming myself for wot happened.
so to start off with, i have changed my avater!
what d’ya all think?
arther
Re: if yr names r ......................
well
looks like a junior harry potter.!!!!
but its cute!!!
meeni
thanks^
heh na! it does actually!!
i liked it coz i'm short sighted too!!!!!!!
if u are happy by this change than it is very good.. but if u are not happy then u have to wait to get used to it :D
meeni
jee? u mean my the new me?
^ jee i mean ur new u :)
meeni
chalo........we almost look alike now!!!!!!!!!!!!
^ yeah only that iam trying to kiss u and u are sharmaing :D
Hooray, well done Meeni.... thankyou for the mention, Im glad you are feeling positive..:)
meeni
yeah im in disguise and i am ghabra-ing!!!!!!!!!!!!!
^ nahi actually i was looking for my prince charming na so mistakenly kissed u :D
This will soon be moved to cafe
What did I do? :-|
meeni
yaad karo!
insan
suit on u meeni baji :)
heheh you are welcome. Sorry been quite busy - friend was getting married on the weekend. I should post some pix
Ap ka avatar mujhay gulab jaman yaad kera raha hai ....
meeni
Re: if yr names r …
yeah i look like a yellow(off) gulam jaman! or maybe a cham cham!
yes, pleez post piccies of the wedding, zaroor!!!
meeni
no this thread cant die just yet.......abhi i'm waiting for the rest of my friends!!!