If your hasban ask you to make roti?

Will you be like jee jee ofcarse

or

Re: If your hasban ask you to make roti?

Lol @ mar jaa tu!

Nah, I'd be more polite. "Mar jao tusi" is more like it. =p

Sorry, I are not a Pakistani naari…he maketh his own rotis and makes for me as well :stuck_out_tongue:

^ word

there will be no need to ask…rotis will already be made :blush:

:lifey: @ Khatti

Quick, somebody wife her!

Can I come to the wedding? :flowers:

oh stop it… rulao gi kya!

married 13 years. Still don't know how to make roti. I'll surprise him one day and try to make one.

LOL this is jokes!

I don't like Chinese , I say acha rice bowl kr deti Hun , he says ok fine Khuch bhi de do bus de do :p

I dunno ask Guac, it’s gonna be her wedding. :stuck_out_tongue:

If your hasban ask you to make roti?

He never asked but still I do,out of love :)
I know he doesn't like the naanz and tortillas, so I decide to make myself. The rotis are not perfect but he likes them and insists that I shouldn't make them :)

I make it sometimes for the hubby when in-laws are not around but when in-laws are here (which is 9-10 months out of a year!) they make me. Yes, they MAKE me, force me! I wasn't even raised eating home-made rotis everyday, let alone making them! I learnt the hard way :(

Sometimes am to lazy to make the rotiis… so i grab them omw home from take away or mum (next door) :clown:

no problem I make roti everyday.

i don't make roti either. We get our roti stock from the arab grocery store or costco.

Making roti isn’t the problem. It’s the ata - ghunning that’s annoying. :bummer:

Same here...15 yrs of marriage, never made roti/parathas. We have plenty of nice Pakistani women who supply the desi grocery stores with homemade rotiyaan. $4.99 for a pack of twelve...works great for me!