If You Won The Lottery...

…what would you do?

I would give majority of it to my parents and keep a little bit to

A) Invest in something Ive always wanted to do

B) SHOP!

:yahoo:

p.s. - dont tell me its haram

Re: If You Won The Lottery...

wowwwwwwwwww....what a pleasant thought...maiN to fauran shaadii kar ke year long Honey Moon pe around the world tour luuNgaa aur phir space flight luuNgaa beGham ke saath :) and then bas maujaan hii maujaaN...i'll invest in my wife...give her ALL the money and let her invest in OUR future yaa footooray hehehe :):D

I would take care of all the loans that my parents have at the moment. Then take care of one of my uncles who has helped out a lot. Then buy a house, give to charity for kids...and invest!

Party '00 til it's 1999

Hmm.. if i got like 250$ million ... I will buy a remote Island in the middle of nowhere, 100 virgins + unlimited supply of drugs & alcohol. That's it !

Re: If You Won The Lottery…

What about your wifey darling? :khums:

Oh half of it to my parents, with the rest ill go for a world tour and will buy a real nice car :smooth:

Split it three ways between myself, my brother and parents.

I have no idea what I'll do with mine :D

she will take $250 m, dump frenze, 100 virgin boys + unlimited supply of booze N drugs. hahaha

Depending on the money.

1. Stash a bit away in Swiss Bank accounts
  2. Buy myself my own militia
  3. Take over Pakistan
  4. Quit my job
  5. Game all day all night.
  6. Organize regular visits for me any my friends to Bali, St Lucia and a bunch of other places.
  7. Of course invest in BRIC countries etc to ensure I have a steady source of income.

You'd be crying for your old job back in no time CM after having to go through with being the supreme leader of Pakistan. :D

Depends on how much you would win in the lottery....
If it was just 1 mill....then I would give my amazing parents some of it, and then I would buy a nice car....and do some MAJOR SHOPPING all around the world...(omg im getting goosebumps...just thinking about it)

If it was more...I would do all of the above but on a much larger scale....then buy out my NHL team...and make them unbeatable, and hire a live in maid and masterchef...so I would never have to clean or cook and I would build a cheesecake factory in my home!!!

is k bare mein tu mein ney socha hi nahi tha :smack: ..

Shaadi na karna yaar… pichtaao k saari yaari..

I'll start my own GupShup where I'll be the boss aur yee naam-nihad, doo-doo takey k directors/moderators will not be able to block me :D

buy GS. ban everyone who posted on this thread. oh jk jk dont worry.

buy some land and start farming it, old school. buy some chicken and some goats.

feed the goats a 100 dollar bill a day.

make cheese out of goats milk.

thats all i got for now.

oki oki.. realistically .. i will buy a beautiful villa with vineyard. The end.

I'll get myself one of those MTV Cribs. Some smokin hot cars. Invest in the ridiculous business schemes I like to come up with. Buy every gadget in the world. Buy Man Utd, Chelsea and Man City and run them into the ground.

pay off my father's never-ending debt :@

Well if I won the lottery I would give one Fifth to charity. The rest would go towards making myself a Legend... in every sense of the word but to put it simply I will do some things that no man from Pakistan has yet done... and few men from any nation will ever do.

I’ll tell you what I’d do, man: two chicks at the same time, man.