If you won $100 million in lottery (after tax), how would you spend it?

This is how I will:

• Keep $20 million for my family and myself (nice house, cars, kids’ education, vacations, retirement etc.).
  • Give $20 million to Imran Khan to set Pakistan straight politically.
  • Give $20 million to some foundation that works for education and poverty alleviation in Pakistan.
  • Give $10 million to some charity in the country I live.
  • Give $10 million to Shoaib Mansoor to make another good Pakistani film.
  • Give $10 million to Sarmad Khoosat to make an international standard Pakistani movie.
  • Give $10 million to Saquib Malik to make an international standard commercial Pakistani movie.

How would you ?

Re: If you won $100 million in lottery (after tax), how would you spend it?

Haiiiiiiiiiiiiii…buhat kuch karna hai :teary1: pehle mille phir bataongi :snooty:.

^ Like your avi.

Helping. Family, relatives or at random. Whoever might be needing. I dont think I will be swayed by the sight of money.

^ Good for you.

• 80 million is mine. ALL MINE.
  • 20 million to help kick out local politicians and bring in a new crowed. In Pak that is.

pasay katum!

Copycat thread:hoonh:

Shopping. Eating. Travelling. Shopping. Eating. Partying

Didn’t see it. Link ?

aap nay tau 30 million sirf movies main phaink diyay......

I would keep 35 million for my family and extended family (mainly to improve quality of life right now and for future expenses)

I would use 20 million to start a charitable organization that would help Pakistan in the field of education and to provide the basics to the many that do not currently have them. (this 20 million would be seed money and the scheme would be set up to generate add'l funds so that we do not run out.....)

I would use another 35 million to start an international media channel that would provide honest and fair reporting on issues that impact the global Muslim community.

The final 10 million would be stashed as a reserve.

Tanvir, those are some lame give aways man.

Give it to Shoaib mansoor, for a freaking FILM?

Anyway, there is no question of *winning *$100 million since I DO NOT play loto.

Lottery is another form of tax on the poor, dumb, stupid and the "less" fortunate.

Stop chasing dreams and DO something.

Unfortunately lottery money is haram, but giving it in charity can cleanse it - I would have to give all of it away in charity, better still I would set-up a business that makes a profit only to give it away in charity so it becomes sustainable rather than a one time pay out.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaand psyah bhaiya comes in to drop a bucket full of thanda thanda paani on all of us......

So what would be some interesting give aways if you did play.

Lotto says "You can't win if you don't play".
To which a wise man [jaan leva teri ada] once replied "I win a buck every time I don't play". :D

bhai kush tu honey doo logoon ko. Itni jaldi pasoori daal dee. Zara 5..6...7 pages tu honey daitey :(

Decent 6Chorey, can you change your avatar back to the good old nostalgic Maula Jatt one instead of this blank QR barcode ?

first try to read his QR code please................:D

Agar tees million mein koi aik Aaskar-worthy filum ban jae to sauda mehenga nahi ho ga.

Kiyun kiya khayaal hai ?

Oh...Oh. Will have to borrow a smart phone.
What does it link to ?

30 million yani hindustan ke 150 craore is me to aap kamse kum 75 achhi filme bana sakte hain.............:D