and you wanted to take back some gifts for your friends, what would you take back?
Especially for example lets say if your best friend or a close friend was a guy?
and you wanted to take back some gifts for your friends, what would you take back?
Especially for example lets say if your best friend or a close friend was a guy?
Re: If you were in Pakistan..
Falooda :(
Rawariyaan ![]()
Pakistani art work. I just stop by Saddar (Karachi) and buy tonz of those glass work pen, lighters, small decoration etc etc. People (both Desi and Farangi) here like it a lot
Thank god for Decent6C's serious reply. Yeh that's an idea, I didn't think about. Thanks. Anything else?
Wuts that guy into? Craft's work is a good idea. I'd brought my one friend "huqqa" but he was here in US. He luved it.
my reply was a lot serious
I was having very serious phone call when I replied that..
Paan Zahuur -raja-jani :shoaby:
Cheap B&H or Gold leaf carton
He is a nice guy. He doesn't smoke. He thinks it is bad for health. Sheesha is no use, since Dubai is like filled with top notch sheesha bars and we can always go to JBR to have sheesha with juice. I am so confused. I don't know what to buy for him :/
He is in to a lot of things. He is Indian so I don't know if he would like any Pakistani handicrafts. Have asked him if he would and I am on standby for an answer. Any other suggestions?
Wuts that guy into? Craft's work is a good idea. I'd brought my one friend "huqqa" but he was here in US. He luved it.
He is in to a lot of things. He is Indian so I don't know if he would like any Pakistani handicrafts. Have asked him if he would and I am on standby for an answer. Any other suggestions?
Having best friend and not liking a thing due to a regional basis. Strange. Khair I had some ideas but not valuable now.
No no. Aaho please tell me your ideas! I am at a loss!
If you in karachi get some Jawaid Nehari people like it a lot get some nice box of METHAI he likes so many things yar
make up your mind
I took back kites once. And yes they actually survived the 16 hour plane ride :D
I can just imagine someone carrying those onto the plane with them ![]()
Aisha get him some nice mithayi, clothes from Junaid Jamshed? aur mujhe nahin pata ![]()
I can give you lots of ideas for girls though. It’s tough to buy sthg for guys
I can’t take back mithai for him since I don’t know when I’ll get to meet him. Sigh.
I think I know his size so might go for a kurta he can wear at traditional events like hindu pooja and stuff. I know even for girls I can think of lots of things but he’s a guy! ![]()
wow. cool.
I took back kites once. And yes they actually survived the 16 hour plane ride :D
You can keep the mithai in the fridge, no? ![]()
Not for 3 months ![]()
Haha no. I am going back on the 16th most probably but might not meet him so soon. I think mithai is a good idea, apart from this?