IF YOU WERE A CELEBRITY :!!!!!!!

If you had to be trapped in a TV show for a month, which show would you choose?

Re: IF YOU WERE A CELEBRITY :!!!

First offf I AM a celebrity:snooty:

However, I would like to go on “Girls Next Door” to hijabify them:@:

^ :cb: They won’t on air that episode

MashAllah , naik kaam :k:
:biggthumb

Re: IF YOU WERE A CELEBRITY :!!!!!!!

I would like to get trapped on umm THE AMAZING RACE
btw me already a celebrity :P haha

Right!!!

I would be the breaking news on CNN and FOX:@:

^ Breaking…like the urdu phrase

“Khabar ki taang torna” :lifey:

Jack bauer of 24 and kick some ass and come back from the dead 3 times

and also robert downy jnr. coz he looks cool, and is the ''richest'' superhero

:cb:

X-files

these days m watching is jungle se mujhe buchao tht show luks gud but i aynt interested n tht .....

humm mayb bigg boss :D only if rakhi sawant is in it again :D

loose women :@: coz i KNOW i would be spending my time lmao =D

LOOOL kyon?? rakhi se panga karna hai kya?? :omg: why dont u star in rakhi ka swayamvar janu?? :stuck_out_tongue: LOL

Never want to be so popular.. popularity ruins the prestige of generosity. :) better simple and quiet.

Ugly Betty:@:

CSI

Emmm, sounds like someone was unable to get on TV:@:

baywatch

^Gaia puts hijabs on them too:@:******

haha!!!