***…to withdraw money from an ATM ***machine, you can notify the police by entering your Pin # in reverse For example, if your pin number is 1234 then you would put in 4321. ATM recognizes that your pin number is backwards from the ATM card you placed in the machine. The machine will still give you the money but unknown to the robber, the police will be immediately dispatched to help you. This information was recently broadcasted on FOX TV and it states that it is seldom used because people don’t know it exists.
got it in the email
Is that kewwlll or what
Re: If you should ever be forced by a robber
does this work in the U.K.?
dunno
bohat he lumbi bongi chori hai kishi ne :D
yeh seems so but it seems pretty cool..one of you American guppies should try it out:phati:
ima go n try it 2nite…
ATM Security Advise Message : Enter PIN In Reverse to Call Police
**HOAX!!!
**some guy created the reverse PIN system but no Banks have incorporated it as Yet!
:shoaby:Mr Akhter do post your findings once you are done:phati:
oh Sure… dil di rani
geek:snooty: Where have you been hiding anyway:hmmm:
shadi karnay gaya thaa kyon app mujhay dhoond rahi theen ?
you got married
kyon ghalat kia
mubarak ho…galaat nahi kiya..bohat acha kiya…
I can never tell when people are pulling my leg on here hence the remark:cb:
btw.. i aint get married or anythin wz jz messin wid u…
and i didnt really go anything.. i wz arnd here .. u were da one who jz disappeared
see…it happened again
I disappeared to study…and now i am back:phati:A lot changed in my absence
glad you’re ok though geek
im sorrryy.. dil di ranii
i wz gone for arnd 6-7 months tooo.. for study… had to bring ma grades up
main geek nahin hoon
geek geek geek
geek
geek
geek