Re: If you kill a
u killed it.. MANNNNN… how could u.. ??? ahh..
mere mutabiq squirrel ke size ke jitna he guna mile ga :halo: wallah-o-alam
PS: ![]()
while training back in early 10s (raised in family of this manner) accidentally shot a squirrel thinking of it something else (cuz of distance) .. felt bad..
oh yeah definitely.. kinda hobby type thing to do back in village at vacation time was to grab the airgun and shoot flying things.. lizards were kinda easy though.. only thing is that once u get a good thing, they make a lot of mess..so shooting them near light bulbs isnt a good idea ![]()
Faizy: I knew I can count on you!!!
hayaa: For you anything. Just mail me the street address!!
patta nahi ahmadjee, for some reason, I have this feeling that if I do give you my address, it may just be me lying there on the street with my big black eyes wide open and lifeless body.
:(
but ugh! I am so sick of these damn squirrels, so check pm for address. grin
Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
It's kinda hard to remember anything after an accident, isn't it? I mean, the last thing I remember is his (or her) big black eyes and then a squeaky sound with a bump. *sigh
Oh I feel horrible.
Don't feel so bad my friend. I have killed two, both the same way. You are driving, there is a big truck behind you and this stupid animal crosses the road and then decides to reverse and come back. If you stop for it, the truck behind you will bash you to a pappad. Better a dead squirrel than a dead me. So no gunnah whatsover. But I do agree that thud is sickening.
phew so there are more people like me!!
hayaa, the addy that you gave me looks fake. I don’t have time chasing imaginary squirrels. ![]()
Squirrels are EVIL I tells ya, EVIL!!! I am going to invest in a sling-shot real soon and do some target practice!
Confession: I killed something too once. It wasn't a squirrel. It was bigger. And it was pitch black outside.
Carebear, it’s pretty dark out right now, wanna come over and kill my squirrels? ![]()
You killed a raccoon didn’t you? Good work! You are my hero.. err.. heroine. ![]()
Speaking of killing... I just chased a mouse with a broom. I was hoping to sqaush it but it escaped.
I have killed american & foriegn soondies many time ![]()
bay sharam kahin ke soondiaan
eat all the green green leaves of my beautiful garden ![]()
I am a cockroach killer, ladies love me. I am Hercules for them ![]()
LOL@ code_red ![]()
errr.. let me know if u want an awesome slingshot.. i am buying a few (2 to 3 either this month or next month) .. (summer’s here almost) and when summer comes, its kinda hard not to have something to shoot things around with..
i was thinkin’ of buying that professional one.. the one with handrest and everythin’..
Aha, sling shot, my favourite weapon of bird destruction. We get a lot of greckels in our backyard. Damn bird is a pest and drives away a whole lot of other birds from our bird-feeder. I “borrowed” my son’s sling shot and killed a few of them. You have no idea how great it feels to hit one with a pebble and see it drop on the ground. Now other birds have some chance. BTW greckle is a nuisance bird originally imported from Asia. It’s a pest and you are allowed to kill it.
So go hayaa and get yourself a sling shot from Canadian Tire. (I would like a BB gun though, but I am not allowed by gharwali!)
Yaar Ahmad bhai, I am a Snake, so I think my answer will be biased. Thats why I should not.
They are tastey though. ![]()
Sad news Ahmadjee,
you actually killed my favourite “chip” and now my other favourite “Dale” has put an APP on you, sorry bro,you’r a dead man walking,![]()
I am glad to know we have some violent or pseudo-violent guppies here. Kudos!
Who am I kidding, I can’t even kill a moth. Arvind, your graphic description of killing innocent little birds is enough to turn my stomach. I don’t think I could ever aim a sling shot at anything live. You heartless murderers… shame on all of you! ![]()