Re: If you ever stayed or will stay at a hotel…watch this…ewwwwwww
I know people who have used these glasses as lota since they forgot to bring it with them.
I don’t trust anything at the hotel :nono: You never know what it has been through.
I know people who have used these glasses as lota since they forgot to bring it with them.
I don’t trust anything at the hotel :nono: You never know what it has been through.
yes it is always better to stay at tanoor if you have bad flu, It keeps your warm and dries your running nose. : ![]()
Cool Breeze- I assume you are some middle class poor girl. I only eat McDonald and shwarma. Poor people eat Katlamma ![]()
i can’t afford katlamma anymore :hinna: its too expensive now.
Re: If you ever stay or will stay at a hotel…watch this…ewwwwwww
Me![]()
Re: If you ever stayed or will stay at a hotel....watch this....ewwwwwww
That's nasty. I like the paper/plastic cups much better!!! That's why I never use much of the stuff from the hotel & carry my own toiletries. However you can't get too worrisome about things, because otherwise just think of ALL the germs on the hotel sheets/blankets!!! Do you really think they get cleaned after each guest..i doubt it...ewwwwwwwwwww
my travel size bounty roll, plastic spoons and forks go everywhere with me. this year i also carried individually wrapped wipes for face/hands in my purse.. they came in really handy in cleaning up after eating street food, etc. since they were anti-bacterial, i was also able to use them to wipe down utensils. i always carry 2 sheets with me also, coz u never know about the bedding.
duane reade has a whole aisle dedicated to travel accessories, and it's a lotta fun browsing through it before a trip!
glass ko glass cleaner say nahi wash kerain gay to kia gaeya (cow) soap say kerain gain ![]()
yeh pakistani ghreeb loug use kertay hain gaeya (cow) soap for dishwashing ![]()
If your common sense prevails you, you will wash anything even if it was washed before ur eyes, or rinse with HOT water. Which i do anyways. And, it's safest as some suggested to request disposable cups or carry your own. :)
Cow soap tu halah hy na. Dosra Allah meri toba woh haay gloves pehny bath room chmkany ko wohi pakieeza gloves utary baghyr peeny ky gallas …toba toba.Member of Qaomi assembly Sedeeq Kanjoo ky noker sy bhi do hath agy ho giay.