only once,what would it be?![]()
aur sirf 1 nick batana hy…list ki zaroorat nehi.![]()
only once,what would it be?![]()
aur sirf 1 nick batana hy…list ki zaroorat nehi.![]()
Re: if you could change your nick on GS
this thread of mine is not for viewing only.
i wish mein in 14 viewers ka pata laga sakti to…![]()
princess pink fairy butterfly
Girly Man
Something less girly/childish
How does badmash ghundi sound? Or maula jatti?
jk jk I ain’t telling, someone could steal it and you’d all think t’is me.
think it’s stolen…![]()
That is the plan TW is looking for some cool nick so that she can steal the idea. ![]()
Whatever I have in mind is not fit for this forum.
Let’s just say it’s not PG13. I am joking! LORDY!
Maybe I will go with: OMG_look or QueenofAwesome or something like that with a hint of narcissism. ![]()
Is it possible to change the nick on GS but keep the account? I want to change mine lol
**ok bataataa huN :)
maiN apnaa nick *'JHUMROO'* rakhtaa :)**
Is it possible to change the nick on GS but keep the account? I want to change mine lol
Since you do not have great number of posts therefore you can register a new one and start using it.
can i delete this one? or can i register another one using the same email address?
Since you do not have great number of posts therefore you can register a new one and start using it.
can i delete this one? or can i register another one using the same email address?
You cannot register a new with same email . register a new email address , then change the email address in this one then register a new nick with your old email , sounds like a plan ? it is.
lol yea but thats too much work i think ill keep this one
Captian_PoopieKhan2011
lol yea but thats too much work i think ill keep this one
yeah keep this. Wasiey bhi naam main kia rakha hai, insaan ko dheet hona chenyee buss.
ChunkyLover 69
^ ![]()
pinkfluffycloud007
abayjanamathakharabnakar