If we sing "It Wasn't me (Shaggy)"

O K guys this is something new I came across with on my email. Just wanna share with you all. Enjoy

but she caught me gunning atta!!
it wasn’t me
saw me seaaking (heating) the roti
it wasn’t me
i even made the turka
it wasn’t me
she even caught me on the belnaa
it wasn’t me
heard the swears getting louder
it wasn’t me
she said the mangnas over
botti came in caught me red handed cooking wid rani next door
picture this we were both caught making rotia on the hot tavaa
how can i 4 get that i had given her a extra chabiiii?
all the time she was standing there she never put on her chuniiii!!!
i wanna tell her that im sorry 4 the daal that i burnt
ive been listening 2 her nakhra i dont understand them all
i wanna tell her that im sorry 4 the dukh that ive caused
ive been saving all my money 4 the stripper and all!!!
O yea

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

[email protected]

that is really funny

That was funny!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

and more…

Sometimes I think that the surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that none of it has tried to contact us. - Bill Watterson, American Cartoonist

This is really funny.

Anyone have any other versions of famous songs?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

lol...
now the situation wasn't as bad as the original song's...

Currently, it is the Shaggy CD which is playing im my car.
Now just when I've memorised the English version, and can be seen singin along to it all over the neighbourhood, I have this desi one to learn too.

Good one.

THATS WAS FUNNY!!!

khekhekhekhekhe

dat wuz hilarious..

so wut did she do to him? beat em up wid da belna?

¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨¤

º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º

Well I guess she did, because this song gets interrupted after the last line and then some mumble jumble of mouthly wife comes which obviously can not be posted.

–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–

[email protected]

I went to Shaggy concert. He performed this one song twice, it was fun.

aoa
very hi nice.
kia baaaaaaaat hai

but u kno it wuld’ve been more interesting n more fun if u HAD posted da mumble jumble part..well hope da hubby learnt his lesson cuz if he doez it again he’d have to cook rotiz wid da raniz n shehzadiz in hell

¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTs¤º¨¨¨¤

º¤Punjabiz are da LoUdEsT creaturez God eva made¤º

I GUESS YOU CAN FREESTYLE MAN

This desi version?? cool

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif