at any stage of life , whom wud u prefer n why?
Re: if u were to choose b/w father n mother
umm very hard question ..i think i ll chose mom coz i have seen her around all my life , lost my father when i was 6 n love him so much but i think moms r important .maybe i would have been more close to my father than mother but still i would say mother .
Well if I am sensible and manage to live, I will choose none and I will live alone. After spending years with each other, if they don't care about each other, how will they ever care for their kids...
Will thankfully have to never make such a difficult decision.
gosh i remember when i was at that stage..... kids... it will take a while for you to understand that question..
There are some questions that have no answers remmeber that...
according to hadith, mother has 3 times more right on the children than father, hence the decision shud be an easy one....
but, if the parents dont wisht to be together, i dont see why the son/daughter cannot keep a good relation with both of them....
agree
both are equal to me but its always gonna be me mum. as armughal bhai said that mum has 3 times more right on their children than father ![]()
So then why are children given to the father in most divorce cases? Pakistani family law is based on Islamic family law, from what I remember, and it says children go to the father if there's a divorce... someone coret me if i'm wrong..
Neither. I'll go by myself.
Mother! at any stage.
i believe in being independant .
mother n father are to be loved as armughal says.
thx all for the input.
My mom not that i loved my dad but don't know i think most of childerens will choose
theire moms.
I love both but abba can always remarry and have company, women on the other hand in our society don't do either because they don't want to or just to follow what our culture dictates.
If God forbid anything of that sort was to happen, I'd have a good relationship with my dad but I'd live with my mom and look after her and stuff but insha Allah that wont happen because my mom and dad love each other.
inshAllah ranjhan nuffing will happen to ur parents,
sara you are wrong.
This is the kinda question that is asked to 3 year old kids... "aap ko ami pasand hein ke abu?" And since the question is often asked in the presence of both ami and abu, so the poor kid invariably blushes, grins and runs away to play.
Faisal Bhai
You may have asked this question to 3 year olds so many times. Now if a 3 year old kid is asking you the very same question, at least answer him yaar…![]()
I think you even may have the advantage of being alone, without the presence of mom and dad, so no need to blush, grin and run away as well…![]()
Just answer it…Freedom has its own taste.
aap nay bilkul teekh samjha :k:
umer ashraf bhai.
aap tu faIsal bhai say bhi ziyada samajhdar niklay.
bus sari baat samajh ki hai. ![]()
Bas Jinab
The time I read the question, I understood you are definitely doing your little bro/sis homework or just using the net for your studies. So I replied it before doing any thing else.
Keep the spirit up and alive!!!:k: