IF U WERE A MODERATOT

if u were a moderator then which guppy would ya ban/unban??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

moderators can't ban anyone...they can cry and weep in front of admins to ban certain people.....

moderators are there to edit and edit and keep things in order...doesnt matter if they act unfair...its kinda dictatorshit! ;)

()¸.·´¯·»Sup!«·´¯·.¸()

& this thread will be dleted anytime now

But i'll answer it anyways:
Dev...
A lot of the gups here won't know who he is. But for those who do know him..er..yeah i know,i know,you dn't need to say it..no wonder the guy did get banned...

oh i got a list,i think.

1 Mr.Fraudia : this guy promised me dinner at the ritz if i reached 1500 posts, but now he claims he is unemployed and broke, and that i gotto buy him lunch! besides, he owes me the $20 which i paid him as nazrana and hafta.. he says its non-refundable now.

2 Roman : This person stopped my supply of daily brotherly hugs, and i hate him bitterly for that.

3 Amber : This mean person is a big bully, and kicks weak people about.

4 NaikLarki : This person's icon is such an eyesore, she should be warned immediately to chose a more modest one.

more later.

screams at Kohal

you are gonna ban Dev jaaaani :mad:
He is such a sweetie

maybe not ..he does get on my nerves at times

I wouldnt ban anyone

I would just make people’s lives miserable
by making them chase their posts and threads from one thread to another

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited December 03, 2000).]

hehe! Your funny queer!

I would ban watcher…oops my bad he is already been kicked out

no one :)

acha ji...haan ji...

i will c…but first let me beeeeeeeeeeeeeeee a moderatorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr pleaseeeeeeeeeeee adminnnnnnnn aunty/uncle

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i begg uuuuuuuuuuu *sniff i’ll do ur work for u, i’ll clean ur floors, ur windows, bathrooms(i think), closets…i’ll get food for u, i’ll carry ur books for u, i’ll clean ur baby’s diapeez, i’ll ummmm do anythingggggg for uu

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

plz plz plz plz plz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

plzz *sniff…
can i now? uhu uhu uhu and i won’t ban n.e. one, y wuld i? ewaiee, i wuldn’t wana get busted from da other guppies u kno

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

aleena darling zara chat par ana... :D

()¸.·´¯·»Sup!«·´¯·.¸()

sherry, why was he kicked out?

queer…dunn worry..feeling is mutual..

ps: have you checked aim lately??

pps: :wink: (and no this time you’re cut off)

ppps: gotta live upto my name ya know… dunn wanna to disapoint you.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Nooo Anchal, you got me all wrong. C the question was who'd you ban or unban.
& considering Dev is already banned as he is....i'd want him to be unbanned.
Just for the heck of it.
But oh well, there's no imporatnce to it as it already is.

I just hope i dun't become the next she-Dev..

lols Aleena

Its not the bullet tat kills u, its the hole…

If i was a moderator, I would ban all the moderators...

i forgot what i was going to say :confused:!!!

[This message has been edited by ChurailBano (edited December 04, 2000).]

miss007 aunty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

*shniff i kno Allah miyan ne mere naseebon main hee mod banNa nahi likha thaa isi liay..lol…
mangy uncle

gweat job

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤