…LIKE A SWEET ROMANTIC DANCE, DINNER, HANG OUT, ANYWHERE…EVEN FOR A RELATIONSHIP…WHO WOULD U PICK?
YOUR EX
GOOD FRIEND
SOMEONE UR MOM AND DAD ARRANGES U WITH
I’ll go with a good frd;)
…LIKE A SWEET ROMANTIC DANCE, DINNER, HANG OUT, ANYWHERE…EVEN FOR A RELATIONSHIP…WHO WOULD U PICK?
YOUR EX
GOOD FRIEND
SOMEONE UR MOM AND DAD ARRANGES U WITH
I’ll go with a good frd;)
romantic dance with a good friend? ![]()
Mt guess is she's started liking her good friend and wants to know if it's okie to day dream about him if mom n dad agrees to it.
I’ll go with what mom and dad pick for me ![]()
ahaan… after having all those affairs with the girls your parents have no idea of.
…why guys do that anyway?
Excuse me? What girls and what affairs? ![]()
Generalizing ![]()
here you are starting a war dear ![]()
Someone with whom I have no problems of touching and then dancing. And he's my choice.
^touching and dancing with na-mehrams..:astagfarh:
i’d liek to go with all the 3..ofcourse on different days..
she meant her husband, why do u have to think negative????
^ bhai jaan, im a very mullah type person. It is my duty to think negative and shove my retarded opnions on other people.
army forgive lussi..he's not getting enuff "brain" for his "head"
lalas yeh bachi generalize kar rahi hai, iskey saath laraai kar len? :bash:
yeah that would be weird
Nah!Trust me it won’t be wierd! :rotato:
well..believe me..I know too many guys that do that. They HAPPEN TO get themselves into affairs and BS like that…And when it comes to marriage, they leave it to PAPA AND MAMA.. wtf??? ![]()
I just laugh when guys say “jo bhi parents ki pasand ho”…!!! ![]()
DARE NOT!!
i know some moves too!! .. ![]()
YAAAAAAAA HAIIIIIYAAA>>HOOO>.HAA!! .. dekha!!
Someone I'd feel romantic with ofcourse..... which is very unlikely, LOL