what wud it be

:teary1: i wud love to keep a bunny but mom wont let me

Re: if u cud keep one pet

a cute lil kitty cat :p prefrably in white :D

no offence to kali billi :p

cat

white kyoun?

kaali se darr lagta hai cos what if i wake up at night jst to have adrink of water or something .. and all of a sudden i see my kitty sitting in her basket in the kitchen .. an its black i might get scared ..

plus .. white seems more adorable to me ..makes it look more cuter :D

Penguin!

tumhe billiyon se dar lagta hai? LOL

haan sirf 3 se .. kaali billi kaala kutta aur kaala qawwa se :crying:

i want to keep choooza.. one pink, one yellow, one green, n one red.. :$

:jano:aww choozay colored ones look so cutie

yeh i like kittens and pupies .. . :@:

i would have a bunny rabbit or...

this may sound strange but

bakra :D

We had a dog, but i gave it to my niece as i didn't want an animal around my children... the horror stories you hear..... brrrrr

I was watching a tv programme the other day that brought this story to my mind...In the 60's, i kid you not, my grandparents bought a baby tiger from Harrods......until the 70's when the government brought that law in to ban exotic animals being pets.... damn it i was born straight after this law came into place... i would've loved to have seen that tiger parading around my grandparents house:@:

wow u r old

60's ddddddaaaaaaammmmmmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnn

BAKRAAAAAAA FTW though

YAY

i luv bakras and love big eid cuz of bakraz, they simply rock :)

Poori post parhi aapney?? :smilestar:

I was born in the 70’s… LATE 70’s :snooty:

… everyone in café is obssessed with my age… i’m emigrating to the military forum :snooty:

lolz

sorry :@:

Definitely a gorgeous chestnut brown, big strong arabian horse!

That sounds amazing :) I've always wanted a cub of any of the big cats...

I know yaar… i want a baby white tiger… but i have children… and oh yeah it’s illegal now :smack: