If there were to be a WW3...

Who should/would Pakistan support? U.S. and allies or Russia, China?

It might not sound like a bright question to some of you, apologies for this in advance. So what do you say?

Re: If there were to be a WW3...

Neutrality.

Shouldn't do anything unless attacked.

yup.

ok ok me clowning :(

Re: If there were to be a WW3…

two different questions so two different answers:

should be neutral..

would not be nuetral since is a WW and it’ll be pulled in either way. It shouldnt be Russian side. I’d say US and allies..

Lets start putting money down :smokin:

what makes you think US and china would be on opp. sides? they be a la aramco econo-brothers. > $600 billion annually. no war likely here. the more likely scenario is khaleefas and lal topis vs. rest of the world.

US vs Russia then.

we can always play as double agent … :chai:

Pakistan Vs Israel, one day.... WW3...

WW-III will not give us any time to show our support, opposition or neutrality. it will be all over in less than 10 minutes. survivors will wish to be buried alive! can't even begin to imagine what the world would look like after the first hour of destruction. :(

Like Pervez Mushrraf in search of dollars :slight_smile:

Why

Yeah or more PPP friendly example would be BB's NRO :)

Is Kay baghair ww3 pheki lagy GI na

There will never be a third world war rest assure. However minor wars/ proxy wars are still the possibility.

Lets put up the question whom you’ll be with in STAR WARS..

Wese bhi indian shuttle for MARS is set to shoot tomorrow:

India’s Low-Cost Mars Mission Completes Crucial Engine Firing Test, Prepares To Enter Mars Orbit In Two Days - Forbes

Hallelujah!

See, World war is not a child's play. All arab states are babies,. acording to Quranic and Hadees Predictions, near End times , there would be a Fierce battle between state of Israel and Muslims. I think Pakistan will lead cz arabs are cowards and we have enough tools to handle Israel for example our People are Larakay , like you can see MQM , PPP , PMLN's supporterz. Now if we unleash these supporterz on Israel, desired Results can be obtained. Random thought.

Zyada khush na hon…Ukraine Conflict is not over yet.

Obama’s Russia paradox: Why he just threatened WWIII in order to prevent it - Vox

O mere bhai, when are we going to get over this “ek hoon Muslim haram ke paasbani ke liye” mindset? From khilafat movement to jumping into Afghan Soviet war and Kashmir issue, haven’t we learned enough? When are we going to stop fighting for others, and start taking care of our own people? More than 50 percent of our own people don’t have enough money to eat food two times a day. Let’s stop being mama and chacha of the whole muslim umma, and lets worry about ourselves.

NRO tumharay buzdil commando ne 4000 mqm ke murder cases ko waived off kya tha. NRO ki zara detail parho.