Who would you want to see there from around the world and **Why **![]()
P.S. i was just reading this old “if you could meet 5 people on GS who would they be” so i suppose this is the sequel
miss the old days
Who would you want to see there from around the world and **Why **![]()
P.S. i was just reading this old “if you could meet 5 people on GS who would they be” so i suppose this is the sequel
miss the old days
Re: If there was a one huge GS meet
PP007…Shikraaaaaaaa…tikhi Jalebiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…Nescioooooo and gizzy chacha jee…and for some reason Mad scientist…![]()
You wanna see maddy’s foot? ![]()
and “why”
^ no ![]()
ooooooooooooh i wanna meet DJ ofcourse…
oh meri maan KIUNNNN grrr slaps her
stick to the thread, rule breaker thudda ![]()
Meri shaadi par aana, phir dono sey mil lena ![]()
Chorni This thread has rules ![]()
Ok, I would like to meet DJ
], passionate, you, Desi Angel, Jassoos, James chachoo, and a few others that I haven’t met ![]()
Why? because meri marzi ![]()
okay baba…i missed the kiun part…
pp007 and tikhi and Shikra are my realllly goood friends thats why
and nescioo I havent talked to in a long while…and he was my first gs bhai :halo:
and gizzyy chachajee is my only gs chacha…who ofcourse i never talk to anymore ..how sad is that
and i dont know why i said mad scientist
chorni baji looks like u r bored today :D
Catty, legallybrown, saimanyc, Musicmaniac, Muzna
They all have something in common. It's a secret. No point in asking me, i will never tell.
haan shaadi mein tu aaun gi…that would be soo cool…
hey shikra..why dont u have your bro come on gs…then that would be another guppie i would like to meet ![]()
No.
Then I won’t be able to come online ![]()
still na…sign him up so i can add him to my guppie list ![]()
Shik bhai:
yes it has rules so it won’t go off track
Pass: good now that’s like a good girly ![]()
insan:
how’d u guess hun
dope: ugh c’mon don’t spoil the fun na ![]()
Koi dost and his family (that includes Dm) = Because i wanna meet my brother ![]()
Uncle Falker: Ohh because i wanna beat him up ![]()
Gizzy: Because he is my palentine this year sharmaing ![]()
Sandleen: Because i wanna convince her to get married ![]()
Nakhan and Mr.Genius: because they are my best friends and sweetest friends ![]()
opppsss did i mention Is bhai ![]()
Attia: aww that’s good, see we should all learn from her on how to stick with the topic and reply fully ![]()
insan
c’mon i want the raaz tickles him
People i wana meet
**Peshow aka sandu: **because i wana be her baby sister so she can pamper me and cook me food and i can bum around all day with no worriez. and cuz i want sum big sister loving n she’ll do a kick arse job at it ![]()
more to come later
*insan feel gud gudi and burst into laugh *
rotfl: ![]()
Umm i would like to meet everyone in here..or no one ..since i dont know NE one in here! But that wont happen so why even think!
I have a million bajillion people I want to meet…
Jassoos
Desi_Angel
Sharaabi
Shikra
Jonybr
Decent_Munda
Innocent_Smile
Uncle_Faulker
Captain Lota
Mad_Scientist
Lazy_Daisy
Wassif
Angel Eyes
Furqan
5abi
Crescent_
…there’s a lot more ![]()
I can’t waste my life explaining why for every single one ![]()