If Shak09 wrote a blog entry,

Re: If Shak09 wrote a blog entry,

I am gonna change it again soon. aur phir bhi nai tu i am gonna ban you :halo:

So you are a Murgi and a Bee. Oh well, I am not comfortable with the cross breed species :snooty:

haha, to married women only :snooty: but yeh. :bummer:

lol :smiley: I got another one! :d:D

Partyslims:

I saw a pillow fight today. BRB.

Comments:

Jafri: BRB

sweet.i.f: BRB

Sehrysh, Niksik: Men :rolleyes:

Clueless innocent guppy: Where are you going partyslims?

Yaay! :hula:

Bee’s the name my adopted parents gave to me :blush:

psyah

I had an accident today. I was at work and bent to get my drink from the floor and my trousers ripped.

Peace

You’re so evil Hareem :dixsi:

Murgi’s just proved women are far more dangerous stalkers than men :no:

LOOOL

At least I’m not hiding behind a tree in a banyaan staring :chai:

Women can kill. :chai:

Saby's entry:

I'm pretty cool to have found this place. I cook so well that I bet I'd be a better cook than my wife. In fact, I'm better than my mom. I'm also really goodlooking. In fact I'm better looking than all of you.

So you stare at men in banyaans

aur koi confession?

Only certain men with banyaans are start worthy. The bigger the tond, the hotter it is :jano:

With their nasheely eyes :wink:

You do know that throws out the incentive for some men to go slimmer :chai:

Why do some men even think that they’re being offered anything?

Men are perceptive creatures :chai:

Men always think they are being offered something, be it parathay, nihari or a woman :@:.

We mistake women for being kind :(

As long as perception isn’t confused for sensation :chai:

mmmmmmm nihari with naan <3

Don’t be posting those sad smilies :nahi:!

Partyslims nailed it.

TWSS!