If love is so painful then why .....

Re: If love is so painful then why …

-------x---------
Read our both signatures, :hehe::k: :smiley:

Alhamduallah i do pray .. not always but once in 2 months zaroor partee ho :blush:
that depends when i cant sleep :slight_smile:

----------x----------
:wink: :smokin2:

Allah ray kitna pyar hay dono may :slight_smile:
shadi kab hay :hula:

-------------x------------
Ok! Mashalla,Enjoy it too! Fall in love with this hour of your sleep and increase your frequency. Here lay your love the most treasured and divine, every thing will branch from it ,inshallah. :hug:
and what about other daily naamaz, ? :blush:

^ rainu ap itnay difficult wording use kartay ho :smack:
acha molvi sahab… i never miss my morning prayers but sometimes i do miss the zohar and isha namaz others i pray all the time :slight_smile:
can i ask the same q from u :hoonh:

-----------x-----------

Ok,ok ,nahi kerta baba ,:bukbuk::k:

No ! you can’t I’m not done with my questioning yet..,:bash:

So you pray Fajr-Asr-Magrib ,regularly ?? :slight_smile:

^ jee :blush:
kio shadi karnee hay kia :hoonh:

--------x---------
Haan! , :hoonh::k: , :smash: , Now check your PM

^ chalo tum razi may razi to kia karay ga qazi :smiley:
waysay i didnt get any pms :snooty:

Re: If love is so painful then why .....

First of all you should be understandable that “Love is NOT painful” …Love consequences in pain only if you are cheated by some one…

Don’t blame to ‘love’…we do spoil our self when we are cheated.

Love is the description of respect, patients, esteem, regards, care, sacrifice, devotion, loyalty, reliability, trustworthiness, purity and true emotions that we do posses for our beloved.

bas kuch log ghaltiyon sey seekhtey nahi hain :wink:

:frusty: , damn , this stupid feeling wraps you so much that you forget your individual self, you think about the other person. you ignore and put up with how bad they are. you are excited to live another day to just see them. Worst of all, most are constantly wasting their time trying to impress them rather then remembering and praying for Allah. I think Raindance and Sinner has gave good replies. But to add it up, the reason why we always fall for it is because humans are curious, we all want something we cant get and we always want attention so when we eventually get that person and h/she appreciates us, makes us feel good, the basic human nature takes over (yeah emotions). We only realize it when reality hits us and we find out its over. Many keeps repeating the cycle though…its part of life :frowning:

kia ap apney apnee ghalti say kuch seeka if u did the mistake :smiley:

faisal iam not saying not to love … i know love happens ones in ur life doesnt matter if it is before marriage or after marriage… I myself i never know when iam going to fall in love… but the only thing i will try not to forget is my Allah… cause i know if want to get that person, if i wanted his attention nothing else will help me other than Allah (swt) 's help…
Chalo hopefully i wont go that crazy :smiley:

hope so. waisay whats up these days ?

when are u joining college

f**k i know this person :konfused:
someone please tell me who he is ?
and how do u know iam joining college? :hoonh:

Most of these many peoples u talking about just think about themselves, they r selfish just becoz they couldnt get wt they wanted, they cry a river.
If u really love somebody, u dont care if they are with u or not until and unless they are happy where ever they are & with whom ever they are.
Love is as innocent as a childs cry & deep as a ponder heart, Dont make it a business of give & take.
And remmember wt ever u do ur first love is for the almighty who created u, He filled ur hearts with love, he is the first deserver.
Keep Walking.
Peace.

Really sweet and nice answer.. i really appreciate it… we cant do anything about these people just we can pray from Allah (swt) to give him guidance..

Re: If love is so painful then why .....

u cant let one guy mess up ur life for u...u always think that it was love..but it was prolly lust..or infautation. we listen to our hearts coz we want the assurance of having someone who'll always be beside us...for our own selfish reasons..haha(jk). but its better to have loved...life keeps going no matter wut...y not give it a chance