PS Can you tell im bored ??
[This message has been edited by Farhan (edited March 25, 2002).]
nayee nayee photoshop ?
nice fx though
apni aan juda, apni shaan juda,
aisa waisa na samajh, hamm hain insaan juda..
system
March 25, 2002, 4:00pm
Farhan
March 25, 2002, 4:07pm
Close .. Microsoft Photo Editor for XP.
Nice but not as feature rich as Photoshop.
Farhan
March 25, 2002, 4:09pm
LOL, so bored man i cant tell you
Anyway, i got the Azaan you wanted in windows media format. Its 3MB !!! so i may have to cut down the quality or fins another way of sending it to you !
are you wearing contacts?
don’t be offended. i am bored too so i am just asking…
Farhan
March 25, 2002, 4:21pm
No offence taken yaar. I dont wear contacts, i wear glasses sometimes when im tired, lekin ppl said they make me look intelligent and i dont like giving false impressions
Originally posted by Farhan:
** No offence taken yaar. I dont wear contacts, i wear glasses sometimes when im tired, lekin ppl said they make me look intelligent and i dont like giving false impressions
i like your eyes. i have those colour too! (contacts!)
that’s why i asked…
Farhan
March 25, 2002, 4:35pm
Whos attention are you trying to grab
? hehehehehe
system
March 25, 2002, 5:03pm
Originally posted by Farhan:
** LOL, so bored man i cant tell you
Anyway, i got the Azaan you wanted in windows media format. Its 3MB !!! so i may have to cut down the quality or fins another way of sending it to you !
Thats great
thankyou so much!
MadCon
March 25, 2002, 6:34pm
Hey there Farhan! Looking good dude
Looking kinda tired though…
And where can I order one of em Stained Glass Windows???
P.S…use some lotion boy
There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!
Farhan
March 25, 2002, 9:37pm
yeah i know ,sorry bro been working long hours these past couple of weeks ! Khair, ill be right as rain soon.
lotion ..i do ..it had no effect ! i need some vitamin C - so im told !
i remember .... you are the one with pretty eyes...
do the same to that pretty eyed picture you have posted before.
Confused.
14778 Posts!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
Thats impossible!! especially you registring just over an year ago.
Even the great Fraudia is far behind.
Is there a way to speeed up your number of posts, for only mods.
Sorry Farhan bhai, nice pic btw.
[This message has been edited by UMAIR316 (edited March 25, 2002).]
umar teen saw sola ji: hota hay tamasha miray aagay
apni aan juda, apni shaan juda,
aisa waisa na samajh, hamm hain insaan juda..
Farhan
March 26, 2002, 10:53pm
Thanks yaar. I would, lekin i dont have that pic anymore . Pata nehi kaha gaya ?