… have my all posts/threads deleted from Audio and poetry forums, who do I contact?
PS: dun refer me to any of the mods.. thanks…
… have my all posts/threads deleted from Audio and poetry forums, who do I contact?
PS: dun refer me to any of the mods.. thanks…
Re: If I want to ... ????
Sorry, as a matter of policy wholesale deletion of posts is not done. You can well imagine the time and effort it will take and also the effect it will have on the threads itself where people who have quoted your posts will also have to be removed.
ok... how about if I give out the links to MY threads alone... I am sure threads deletion is fine because there will be no quote-issue... PLUS I am providing the links... :)
As I said before as a matter of policy we do not delete posts or threads.
How about locking per request of the thread opener?
abhay mush ke bhai, kiya policy wolicy ligaye rakhi hai. sun le uski baat.
^ Bhai tameez say baat karou, kisi ka kuch nahee jaye ga.
Currently, the thread opener is being stubborn about something that can't be done. Just another season.
Re: If I want to … ???
AQ…kia hai..![]()
stop buggin admin:layd:
Currently, the thread opener is being stubborn about something that can't be done. Just another season.
can you please, keep your choNch away from here. If it can not be done, you do not have to tell me...
^ Bhai tameez say baat karou, kisi ka kuch nahee jaye ga.
bhai ka mood off hai kiya? ;)
Thread deletion or single posts, it doesn't make any difference.
Other members also post in a thread, so once you open a thread and people post in the thread, then as a thread opener you cannot ask to also remove other people's posts as well.
As for poetry, my concern was to remove "my" poetry from public domain. It feels absurd that I do not have a right over "my" own poetry and make a decision that I do not wish to make it available from here any further.
None of the copyright laws in the world actually conform with those policies.
Koi agreement howa tha GS walon sy kia ky jab chahon private ho jaon ga:chai:
Cool Down AQ ![]()
Dont have any clue why r u requesting this but…believe me
we love to read ur posts,from shayarana to mazahiya-they have their own class and taste.:k:
Infact ,missing ur new threads from cafe ![]()
LOL, oh man, copyrights laws for on line are, when you post on a site that you do not own or have rights to edit the contents then you have given up your rights.
bhai meray, just ones, like one day on GS stop complaining and think before you give all these reasons for why you are always right and everyone else is always wrong. and stop being a baby, you cry so much that everyone knows you as that now, cept your 5 friends.
ciao.
you confirmed with these policies when you registered with all your umpteen GS nicks, and agreed to abide by all the rules and policies here.
As for poetry, my concern was to remove "my" poetry from public domain. It feels absurd that I do not have a right over "my" own poetry and make a decision that I do not wish to make it available from here any further.
your information is wrong. as soon as you post the info here, it becomes GS intellectual property. therefore, in an event of dispute/ jurisdiction on GS, ISP/GS will hold the liability and face the charges, not you.
p.s. you might only be banned. as far as my information goes no remedies have been by the accuser (you) to the plaintiff.
LOL, oh man, copyrights laws for on line are, when you post on a site that you do not own or have rights to edit the contents then you have given up your rights.
bhai meray, just ones, like one day on GS stop complaining and think before you give all these reasons for why you are always right and everyone else is always wrong. and stop being a baby, you cry so much that everyone knows you as that now, cept your 5 friends.
ciao.
are you admin?
what do you know? who asked you to post here when the question was not directed to you...
I am listening to ehsan or Gizzy so please, keep your choNch away than posting your heart our here seeing the oppertunity.
Anwaar sahab the GS Feedback forum is public. if other members/mods were barred from contributing in threads they havent created themselves it would be a simple matter of adjusting posting permissions .
if only gizzy and ehsan are of interest to you, surely PM is the more appropriate route.