If i say gup shup rox...

whill this thread have a reason?

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

yessss,

it rocks
and it has a reason

:phati:

taps on his back

:hmmm: i thought i was going to study

:aj::mad:

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

u can never study when i m here
i’ll make sure of that :yahoo:

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

:emmy:

:asa:

:hinna:

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

ye kesa cafe hai no coffee no mathai

i need samosa right now :naraz:

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

:phati: we have chai and popcorns avaibalbe

u can have one of them

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

ither sara kuch mujhe hi karna parta hai :daaghu2:

lemme make u guys some nice stuff

:daaghu2:
:daaghu2:

done

i made u guyz Tang :smiley:

buhat mehnat karni pari

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

tang?

u mean the tang juice

:konfused:

:omg: u cooked it

:vivo:

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

it was hard :eek:

ok i m gonna attempt to make a really nice thing for u guyz

:daaghu2: :daaghu2::daaghu2: :daaghu2: :daaghu2: :daaghu2:

:daaghu1:

sorry can’t now my face’s burnt

Re: If i say gup shup rox...

fresh creme is yummY:@:

i think all the food is yummy

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

i lvoe gupshup:blush:

i lvoe GS too :omg:

Re: If i say gup shup rox...

i juss fell in lurve wid it too

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

:vivo: Yah it does.

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

gupshup rocks :dhimpak:

Re: If i say gup shup rox…

:crying:

yaar thats so funny

vhat is this nonsense??? :eek:

ab kya hua? :smack2:

Re: If i say gup shup rox...

masoom muskaan ka crying thingy is spreading :D