If GS was a cheesy stage drama

Re: If GS was a cheesy stage drama

Bazeecha-e-atfl hai duniya mere agay.

While saying this... i'll like to berak a deal with sheikh sahib... he's a chursi and needs weed desperately.

Dayymmnn U!

yes if maroush is okay with psyah being sheikh sahab…lol

If i'm playing Shabnam, Jamal better be nice looking. I don't want a funny looking mangaitar

Its not a two way thingie. So maroush should be OK with that. :p

Hot-diggity-damn! If Wolverine is playing sheikh sahab then i’m in… :mehr:

Jamal's poo-boy! Booooooo!

Can Annie wear a tutu?

Jamal has brown teeth because of chewing paan, other than that he is pretty decent looking

that’s the deal :k:

is annie a 300 lbs obese woman?

Can the director sahab sponsor his tooth cleaning before the shaadi then?

So whats the drama here :ASA:
Who is being a drama queen

I heard that Psyah turns into wolverine during full moon nights

but his brown teeth are his beauty marks :bummer:

now she is here.

Sheikh Sahab >> Psyah
Mrs Sheikh (Zaibun Nisa) >> Hareem
Jamal (thier son)
Haseena (shabnam’s mom) >> Maroush
Shabnam (Jamal’s mangaitar) >> **Gina
** Annie (jamal’s cousin from UK) >>> Sweetif
Ramzan (young looking nokra) >>> **Esix
**Shehzad (Shabnam’s secret BF)
Rozy (Young cute kapray dhonay wali) >> My Secret :hehe:

Annie is NOT obese! :O Did you make her obese? Will the costumes people have to make an extra large tutu then?

We need Jamal and Shehzad people

So where is my character :emmy: in your play

we will use some Velcro and bed sheets to make you a tutu

dang, I missed the character of rishtay karaana wali aunty, khala gul badan