If GS was a cheesy stage drama

awwww .. are we getting jealous here, little poo-girl?

FINE i’ll be rozy! BUT ramzan better be nice to me. I’m gonna make fun of him the whole time. I want a rich man to marry…not some nokar! :asa:

Re: If GS was a cheesy stage drama

:emmy: if u be nice to ramzan , ramzan be nice to u :snooty:

How old is Haseena? I’ll be her… :hinna:

Ok ok, for your better financial future, we will make Ramzan inherit some money from his rich uncle who died in Dubai towards the end of the drama.

:snooty: you better get me flowers and stuff in the stage drama. I don’t mind mithai either.

OMG you're awesome! Can this nokar be a little smart though. I don't like dumb guys.

I’m too young to play a “mrs” ka role..gimme Bano or Lajjo or something like that

Rozy
chalo ja kar Mr&mrs sheikk kay kapray wash karo aur phir ironing bhi ker dena.

And I almost wanted to suggest you for that role. Haseena is in that gray age zone where she could pass for her daughter’s sister.

Sheikh Sahab
Mrs Sheikh (Zaibun Nisa)
Jamal
Haseena (shabnam’s mom) >>> Maroush
Shabnam (Jamal’s mangaitar)
Annie (jamal’s cousin from UK) >>> Sweetif
Ramzan (young looking nokra) >>> **Esix
**Shehzad (Shabnam’s secret BF)
Rozy (Young cute kapray dhonay wali) >> **My Secret **

I think khumar should be Mrs. Sheikh. :@:

:snooty: We haven’t even started the drama yet. I’m not washing any clothes till we start.

I give you shabnam

hareem, you better play Mrs Shiekh. :ASA:

Hashmat Usmani = Sheikh sahab

Little Princess = Mrs Sheikh

Mr sheikh - khumar :phati:
mrs sheikh - K337 :hehe:

Okay only if psyah can play Mr sheikh. :aisha:

hahahaha, nice pick for Sheikh Sahab. But Hashmat is a very sahreef aadmi. Shiekh sahab is number 1 ka flirty person

^ maybe CF then?

khumar fits that roll perfect, he cheats on every1 :hehe:

will you allow him to flirt with Haseena which is played by Maroush :hehe: