If everyone is born Muslim

If everyone is born Muslim then why Ahmedies are not MUSLIM?

beacause, Christians, Jews, Hindus, Sikhs, Buddhist etc. etc. are not Muslims...

Simple is that!

**Sitaaron Pay Jo Daltay Hain Kamand!**

çause they were not born muslims. yaar sadhu ahmedeyon ki jaan choor do. tumhara kya abigara hai unhoon nay.

pssst. ask jawaan. he has a secret web site for this ishpayshul question. or ask humble there must be some fatwa written on moon about them.

sauree i cant help you more.

[case closed]

The Prophet (PBUH) reported that Allah said, "I created my servants in the right religion but devils made them go astray". The Prophet (PBUH) also said, "Each child is born in a state of "Fitrah", then his parents make him a Jew, Christian or a Zoroastrian.(Al-Bukhari and Muslim)

So where do i start?...hmmm..alright, well if the child were left alone, he/she would worship Allah swt. in his own way, but of course all children are affected by everything around them..things seen or unseen. So, just as the child submits to the physical laws which Allah swt has put in nature, his soul also submits naturally to the fact that Allah swt is his Lord and Creator. But, at the same time, his parents/guardians try to make him follow their own way and the child of course is not strong enough or knowledgeable enough in the early stages of his/her life to resist or oppose the will of their parents. Thus the religion which the child follows at this stage is one of custom and upbringing.....

[This message has been edited by Girl from Quraysh (edited September 18, 2000).]

nanga and sadhu have tried to make a mockery of islam but they have screwed up on this occasion.

nanga and sadhu are tweedle dee tweedle dumb. sadhu, enlighten us abt your beliefs on hinduism. I mean this respectfully.

thanks