If a mother can love all her children equally then..

Re: If a mother can love all her children equally then..

So you all believe that a mother really loves all her children equally?

As a mother of more than one child my answer is YES.

That question was directed at offsprings, not the mothers.

As an offspring and not an only child. I'd say yes :)

Like Khatti said, I didn't say polygamy is necessary, just that it's allowed. And yes, it IS allowed for any man, I just mentioned wealthy men because practically, how many other guys could afford to run 3 or4 households? How many would want to?

It's fine to be against it, but don't try to use semantics and religious arguments when the practice of early Muslims, the culture in the Middle East today, and scriptures themselves, support polygamy in Islam. Like I said, cognitive dissonance...

Kyun director saab, kya ghalat kaha hai?

No I agreed with you there. It was not a tunz.

And I am not the director of GS. I am no one here. It’s just that when I was replaced by Huma, Azkar probably forgot to remove my admin rights :(.

or may be Huma is so herself so bored of GS,she doesn't even feel like showing up :(

She is quite busy with her exams and studies. She will be back soon inshallah

And I promise you I am not Mr. Diwana, and it really is possible to have more than one person to have the same twisted logic, so lame!! nothing wrong in having four wives as long as you are able to enlist your neighbours help in keeping them happy, as Oprah put it a man can hardly satisfy a woman. Some times neighbours help baby sit the four children.

Welcome back eliminator.

So hottie aka honey when hubs is out neighbours baby sit begum honey for him a-ccording to ur further twisted logic.

I bet this thread was made for the purpose to troll.

No one will touch you rainy even if you threw yourself at them, neighbors are getting picky, maybe if you shave the moustache RD/RV

Did he just hit you honey? tell us quick. we'l call the cops.

Sigh!!!! person with no life is full of expert advise on life. Pease help your mom do dishes, are moms supposed to cook for 30 plus kids while they spend their life on the forum.

^acha tell us hottie, 24 in your nick is your iq or number of kids

Rainy, my "multi"....let it go. He was here with an agenda before and he has returned with an agenda this time too. The difference is that it's a malicious agenda this time and it doesn't represent the character ideals he often talks about in his posts....ones that he finds other Pakistanis (not himself, of course) to be severely deficient in. The use of words like smelly, arm pits, puking and outer space lend a very juvenile tone to the posts. What's next? Farting, belching, peeing and pooping? It's very reminiscent of the manner in which elementary school kids fight. I would have said middle school, but even those kids have left all that behind. It's moderation-free month, so it'll still be a while before more severe action is taken...provided that he keeps it up.

Woke up alone and miserable again, and for ever shall be..proper hygiene is not a juvenile matter, leaving people gagging in the wake is not so nice..