iDraw -> My Ammi

Re: iDraw → My Ammi

i like the curls in the pre-color form, but after you colored it..it just became like one blob. shading :chai:

ps ur sis is cute :cb:

Your mom looks like you :hmmm:

^ No, I look like my mom. :phati:

Khumar - you can still see the lines :snooty:

Married NY - thanks :slight_smile:

Angel Eyes - awww =) Yea I agree.

Re: iDraw -> My Ammi

hehehe velly creathive work pinky... :D

thpeaking of thith (or LIKE thith, acthually :cb: )…I’m motht probably gonna be working ath my Dadth’s offith thith thummer.

whoopie. I am THO eckthited! :bummer:

aunty jaan is pretty.:)

^^:chai: i can undertsand her mum being her jaan…but why is she ur jaan, when ur sitting n the “teesra mohalla” :smilestar:

Wow, mashallah..very close to the original one..excellent job girlie girl!

^ Thankyou :hugz:

you can’t tell you mommy has shiny hair :smilestar:

nice pictures! they look alot alike!:)

I believe the mahawara generally uses the phrase “satvan mohalla”. :chai:

And saing “aunty jaan” shows respect. Itna bhi nahi pata. :halo:

^^ auntie jee would suffice very easily! all of a sudden X person's mum became ur "jaan" gosh!

^ quit being a meanie :mad:

sajal, thanks =)