Hey guppans:)
acha if the dulhan is wearin caramel n turquoise outfit what colour outfit should the groom wear?
For an english suit what colour combo should we get him???
Thank u
Hey guppans:)
acha if the dulhan is wearin caramel n turquoise outfit what colour outfit should the groom wear?
For an english suit what colour combo should we get him???
Thank u
Re: Ideas please-
if you get him a black suit you can get him a tie that matches the dulhans dress
or else en ivory sherwani with turquoise and caramel kaam on it or maybe a turquoise sherwani with caramel kaam
^ nooooo not a turquoise sherwani, please lol he’s going to look proper fruity in that one.
if sherwani, do ivory or gold with light gold kaam and maybe little hints of turqoise. find a jamavar type material for his kulla that has gold and turquoise.
for a suit, put him in this combination-
instead of a white shirt and vest, use ivory, and instead of a pale yellowish Ascot, put him in a gold one.
he can have some turqoise in his boutonniere- maybe the fabric that wraps around the stem of the boutonniere can be turqoise? like this one-
boutonniere- http://www.google.ca/imgres?imgurl=http://blog.bloomroom.ca/media/blogs/Blog/blog.BR.boutturqu.jpg&imgrefurl=http://blog.bloomroom.com/blog1.php/2009/03/13/part-2-of-4-march-series-corsages-flower&usg=__RMUZEG158-0KtVI3yLDC7_u3xQ4=&h=400&w=300&sz=67&hl=en&start=6&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=qUPfWkjBknqtoM:&tbnh=124&tbnw=93&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dturquoise%2Bboutonniere%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26tbs%3Disch:1
thats all a guy needs- a HINT of turquoise. and turquoise ties are a big no-no.
boutonniere
Are you talking about this combo? I need to picture the colours in my head before I can suggest something.
Im talkin abt english suit not sharwani!
That suit suggestion is good but i didnt really want to go for a black suit as its so common
yes mahi thats similiar to tue color combo jus in my outfit its most caramel n little bit turqouise
if your outfit is mostly caramel, you two would look best if he wore a neutral color as well, like a black tux but with a caramel shirt, matching tie, and a turquoise handkerchief?
I wore that color combo for my reception and my hubby wore a black suit with white shirt and turquoise with caramel dots tie. It looked super cute on him.
Personally i love tuxedos for guys on valimas! u can change colour of the tie according to d dress combo!
i totally agree with SGC..a hint or torquoise.
also what is wrong with a black suit? a cream suit is nice..but more for day weddings.
Sorry i dint read the post carefully! jus read it completely I think your fiance should get an ivory/beige tuxedo witch he can defintely mix and match with turqouise or he can go for a light gray with pastel shades of blue!
btw where r u shopping?
Personally I think a caramel/gold tie with a white shirt and black suit would look very smart!!
Sorry but I dont think many guys can pull off a cream suit...
agreed wid malism!!
I don't know about the black... I think it looks quite harsh against the soft beige and turquoise. A recent style for men in the UK is a dark charcoal suit with a slight sheen to it... very classy and stylish. I think it would look fab alongside the cream/turquoise bridal.
Not really suggesting anything here but just posting a few images for inspiration:
**I don't think there should be any turquoise in his outfit, its such a girlyy color.
If you go with a suit or a sharwani keep it classic either all black or cream color. Though I prefer all black.
With a black suit you can keep a cream shirt with a gold tie.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/81062/41.jpg
Kiya cheez hai yaar yeh kasmey:P