Re: ideas…needed…

:sadaf:

:hugz:

:yawn:

nini :frowning:

mah… she can’t write about GS flooding in a paper.. she needs written permission from GS Admin 1st … :o

Teggy:- your paper won’t work either, the paper should reflect writer’s personality and intellect.. title se he pakri jai ge.. :halo:

Re: ideas.....needed......

^looolll
cruel, harsh, but true

anghota chalay ga....:biggthumb

^uh ohh

:frowning:

:cb:

:frowning:
its just an article for the magazine…not something i will be graded for…
don’t u ppl make me feel guilty for asking help:(

there there… :hugz: write something about environment and how people can contribute to a better environment on individual level.. :slight_smile:

okay sara i am read yto help.

so have u decided on the topic?
and will you pm me ur college info (it helps) cuz then i may judge the mental capability and sets or requirment they may require u to have.

^looool @ mental capabilities

like they're a buncha Googoo Gaagaa's

don’t u think tht would be a boring topic for the teenagers to read..it is a magazine directed towards teenagers…

:hugz:

the topic in the 3rd post:)

all u need to know..k it has to hv nothing to do with politics..tht’s all…

tht she’d help me cheat…:wink:
j/k

and i promise i won't tell!

SIKE

:cb: promises r made to be broken…:frowning:

PS: i just rememberd i had wanted to ask AQ something abt promises…magar am not sure now..whetehr or not to ask…:hmmm:

kaam choor larki...never ever say this in real life to any one. ur boss gonna kick u rite away.

^Although that would be funny to see

Boss: So, Sara...what's your next big project idea?
Sara: What the other guy said earlier!

looool

j/k Sara....u'll be very successful inshaAllah...might not even have a boss :)

ASK ASK ASK ASK!!..:slight_smile: but u know better

kyon..mainey kya kiya:(

:naraz:

:cb: main itni bhi beywaqoof naheen hoon…:hehe: but it really would be funny & embarraassing…

inshaAllah..but do want to work under a boss in the beginning..so tht i can learn to work under pressures…:slight_smile:

:hmmm:

write about the art of flooding :smooth: