ideas.....needed......

Re: ideas.....needed......

wow...that sound heavenly..i thought u were gonna say it's too short
wooooooohoooooooooooo ur my role model!

p.s. i'll send it to u...u can just edit out what u think is unnecessary. i'll leave it as it is for now....PM me

Re: ideas…needed…

WAT…u call it an essay. :hayaa:

then i think i rite books every other day :cb:

oh yeaaaahhh darnnit!!!..now that u said it..i’ll have to PM it..i was really just gonna post it here, LITERALLY! loooolll

lotas ..

hidden alone .. poor lil plastic fellows.. think of the life of a lota.. what a poor start and what a sad ending.. they are so dam depressing looking that we hide them behind the toilet seat here and there.. in the sides .. anywhere.. they are a cause of shame.. an ugly fact that abt us . a hideous truth.

poor lotas

I love writing but english was a killer for real…the longest paper i’ve written was like 15 pages. it sucked cuz i had to keep choppin off parts, editing, etc..etc… :frowning:

i love and enjoyu writing a lot

write it with ur heart in it or just dont bother..

write abt a passion ofurs..

dig deep into ur heart and then decide

its not an assignment..only an article for the magazine…

daraain mat unko:naraz:

jub post kerney sey pehley naheen soocha..toh ab kya soochaingey:cb:

u can be a political analyst
did u know that?

ooo that could get a lil 'xoxo'....

wow...that sound heavenly..i thought u were gonna say it's too short
wooooooohoooooooooooo ur my role model!

p.s. i'll send it to u...u can just edit out what u think is unnecessary. i'll leave it as it is for now....PM me

PM wht?

loooll****

tum tiko to baat ho.. hiljul laga rakhi hai

do u literally want me to post the essay....silly me..i mean the 'article' i found on 'yahoo' here? :( that wouldn't be such a good idea

:snooty:

:cb:
lotas ..

:cb:

i don’t like writing essays:(

then write as if u r wrint a blog :)

do u literally want me to post the essay....silly me..i mean the 'article' i found on 'yahoo' here? :( that wouldn't be such a good idea

i know...if one my classmates see it..then i'm gone:(
E-mail me...:)
or PM me....

discuss over here, but dont depend on others.

LEARN TO STAND, STAND WITH YOUR OWN!

i would rather not submit anything than giving someone elses idea. my inner would never let me to do this. :bummer:

dekho bachayy
dont write an essay pls.. just express ur passion ..

whats ur biggest passion. travel , sports, shoes, history , philosophy kuch tohoga...

aray meri kamarrr .. zara haath pakarna to zobiaa :P