ideas like water fountain

for making our country and our people safe and dignified

acknowledging the hard ships endured by those who made Pakistan Independence Day a reality
special love, care, and a welcoming future wished upon young Pakistani babies and children :>
revisiting national monuments and historical places to refresh our spirit of patriotism and love for our country-state
clean up and beautify the whole country
milestone work like seasonal plantation and especially seeding trees
taking stock of the live stock and making sure animals and land are well-taken care of in our land
all days be lived as a kind member of our nation, by all of us
education and better awareness about the history and the culture, civic society as well as the constitutional rules of the state and for the nation
a pledge be made to make equality and justice, personal and property protection and respect for all citizens and guests of the country
better employment, better health care system for every one, esp. elderly, children
planned housing areas, industrial areas and leave lot s of open space and natural greenery or water bodies - in a reasonable size establishment
mosques, temples, churches and synagogues as free welcome places of worship for all people
living up to the daily challenges of being in a civil society - taking non-violent and practical effective steps to eradicate social ills - one at a time
offer joint prayers together to do works that strengthen the nationhood
work towards prosperous & content times as nation by way of a collective psyche of responsible citizens and individually as ethical human beings
personal accountability so that little law enforcement or governance is necessary
ability to defend our identity as a nation
a wonderful celebration not with fireworks and waste of money but by sitting together in small gatherings of friends and families all over the country, thinking up ways how we may always have or freedom in our very own country
live like one who cares about the land and fellow citizens
& always be God fearing and have humility.

This ia one way of celebrating Azadi Din.

Re: ideas like water fountain

ohhhh goshh wat on earth is tat? :smilestar:

yaar :frowning: baRi Dushwari ho rahi hai meraY ko paRhnaY maiN.. aap kee likhaai bahut gandi hai :snooty:

saaf saaf accha achaa likho, headings kay ooper underline karo.. phir paRhooN gaa :layd:

:clap:

Dushwari i am so glad you posted this thread i was going to post something similar :~).

YOu brought up very good and various points now tell us how can we all go about doing somethign about it.

Have you managed to accomplish anything if yes please share. I am not trying to bash you i want to know.

honey,

it was meant to go under - the How to Celebrate Pakistan’s Independence Day or some thread titled similar to “dat”.

I guess, heat got to me, today, so I accidently posted a new thread.

If you are sincere in what you said,

thanks,

DUSH

Dushwari i am so glad you posted this thread i was going to post something similar :~).

YOu brought up very good and various points now tell us how can we all go about doing somethign about it.

Have you managed to accomplish anything if yes please share. I am not trying to bash you i want to know.

to answer ur question,

i have planted motiya in my home, away from home and it is a resilient plant. :>

i hope to plant trees also.

i live as a commiitted patriot.
hope is that thru my example, fellow Pakistanis and Non Pakistanis , Muslims and Non Muslims, will learn something NICE about Islam, about our ethical selves.

& to have a dialogue, i write like i do in Gup Shup.

Best,

Dush

:):):):):):):)

HUm naY phooloN kee tamanna kee thee
AaNkh maiN motiya utar aayaa:bummer:

nice read :layd: