Ideas for Eid wear......

[thumb=A]shukr_1713_174971.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_1712_269946.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_1707_3780254.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_1708_1608869.JPG[/thumb]

what do u think? the dressing looks islamic and really smart…

anymore pls share here

kassam… what a coincidence… i saw this shalwaar kameez in the back of a islamic catalogue yesterday and now when i was clicking on this thread i was thinking about it… and there it is… :eek: :eek: :eek:

numero 3 all the way.1 & 2 look like something out of a robin hood cartoon.

which islamic catalogue were u looking at?

more...

[thumb=A]shukr_1714_2359911.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_1707_1766464.JPG[/thumb]

arabia style for outdoor:

[thumb=A]shukr_1707_2061418.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_1707_2174141.JPG[/thumb]

okay now wats up with these long shirts????

Re: Ideas for Eid wear…

this ones:k: :k: :k:

ooohh i like these ones. Love the simple colour and style of the shalwar kameez one. :k: :k: The others have got a very distinctive Arab look to them which i also love… Beautiful collection. Many thanks for sharing.

and the topi's

[thumb=A]topi.JPG[/thumb]

i really like the arab dressing, much smarter than the traditional salwaar kameez

wut bout kurian? :hoonh:

:crying: haye mein mar jaawan mat karoooooooo, mera dil phir ulat baaziyan lagaata hai :eek: MASHALLAH :love:

Tum loog burkhaa peno, thats enough ehhe

why are the heads chopped off?

fikar not i’ll be posting them as well…soon…

[thumb=A]shukr_1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_21.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_31.JPG[/thumb]

hijabs

[thumb=A]shukr_41.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]shukr_1715_6334376.JPG[/thumb]

they are not the eid type for most of u girls........but very smart in deed

Re: Ideas for Eid wear......

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *

i'm thinkin of thiz1

Re: Ideas for Eid wear......

*Originally posted by coolmunda_2000: *

I think this is more suitable for Haloween than for Eid.

:rolleyes: wah, khud sohni sohni shalwar kameez pehno aur hum burkhay pehnain? teri tou…:nono3: slap motay

coolmunda, jazakallah :flower2:

Sorry for posting again :smiley: Love most of these styles, especially these two for women:

The ones for men were awesome too, especially that simple, elegant shalwar kameez and the Arab styles after it :k:

Like the shalwar kameez one, not that they are many of them.
About the girls one, I was expecting shalwar kameez more than trousers or skirts.