Re: Ideas for Eid (merged)
Narial you are so mean!
…you must secretely like Sarah …that’s why you pick on her ![]()
Narial you are so mean!
…you must secretely like Sarah …that’s why you pick on her ![]()
hey ladies!
there r some of my favorite suits, got them all made in Pakistan this summer (or rather my khalas and mom did) i dun really like to shop that much to be honest
anyway, enjoy and hope these help sum ppl out as far as ideas.
kameez is net, has green karhai and sitarey, shalwaar is soft/silky not sure wat fabric:
this was sumthin new and unique, very pretty. all sorts of threadwork and beads, another silky fabric…i love kaam on paiynchey (ankles):
another net one, gold kaam and sitarey:
gotey ka kaam:
banarsi, golden gota on sleeves and bottom of kameez:
this one is churidar pajama and the sleeves/kameez have ghoongru, so does the dupatta…so i go CHAM CHAM when i walk ![]()
beautiful, banarsi?
uff i just love the red, black, gold combo…i want a sari like this :love:
last but not least, this is one of my favorite colors to wear…net and has sitarey:
^ they are nice .. all of them
MSL I have the first one which i got frm pak as well ..black net but i have red flowers ..
..I ll post a pic later (i posted in my journal few days back)
MSL -- lovely collection!! I'm so in love with the red-black combo but still have nothing like it. The blue/orange is lovely. Love 'em!
they are all very nice but 2nd 1 is very preety:love:
[quote=“masoom_se_larki”]
hey ladies!
there r some of my favorite suits, got them all made in Pakistan this summer (or rather my khalas and mom did) i dun really like to shop that much to be honest
anyway, enjoy and hope these help sum ppl out as far as ideas.
hey i love this one … very nice :love:
Re: Ideas for Eid
HAHA GOOD ONE!![]()
Jo bhi wear karooo eid per u will look good
I am toooooooooooooooooo young for her:D
Just kidding!
Aunty Saidyah
MSL..the first one is nice for eid...
the purple gota one...my mother wore a similar suit like that to my brother's mehndi....like ur dupatta print was her shalwar and her kameez was plain kapra with lots of kaam....that striped kapra (with same colours was very common)...my cousins daughters also had that and also i saw a pic in Jang with that as the shalwar as well....its was nice. i will try to find a p ic...
I love these MSL! Really pretty. I’ve one very similar to the 3rd (green) one. Mine’s mehndi green jamavar churidar, but the dupatta is that crinkled kind..whatever it’s called.
Hey i have something sorta similar..there’s beading on the sleeves and the bottom of the dress..lemme find a pic of it..in fact, its the same color as the outfit
but teh shalwar n duputta r plain..
MSL, i like this one
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/masoom_se_larki/DSC02577.JPG
MSL...mashallah all ur clothes are very pretty!!
Wow MSL .. all ur clothes are beautiful …
i love the first one and the last one … the kaam is just so pretty on them
blush:
msl and roshi i love the black clothes :love: gorgeous
lovely clothes ladies..here’s some of mine..i am not sure which one to choose..maybe you guys can help me out
this is the front of the kameez
the back with the zip
with the dupatta
the shalwar with this is patyala
and the last..my personal favourite..the shalwar and dupatta are plain
^I'd go for either the second or the third.