i'd just like everyone to know...

…that I just came back from the restroom :D.

(Impulse, no worries, I’ll keep you posted on all my little adventures I tackle throughout my day. :stuck_out_tongue: )

Re: i’d just like everyone to know…

I cant believe u actually opened it. phatima…It wasnt a dare :smack:

hey, stop opening threads like this otherwise people will seriously start complaining again and the moderators will be given a big headache about it. so please no more threads like this one :slight_smile:

but it was still funny that u actually listened to me. I could make u jump off a mountain :rotfl: im that persuasive…I shudda been a lawyer :smooth: (alot of people say this to me…cuz im very good at arguing :rotfl: )

Finally..!! a good thread..!! :smiley:

welcome back yaar..:hug: we missed u..
acha to kaisa tha toilet..? u had some fun or what..? :hehe:

Lay D Honey -hahah lol :rotfl: !! Welcome back? :konfused: I’ve been sitting on GS for the past 3 months, :hehe: I haven’t been anywhere :stuck_out_tongue:

^ u went 2 the toilet..! :smack: n u came back..thas y i was saying.. welcome back..we missed u..
bolo naa.. had some fun..? :hehe:

lol do I look like I care what the mods or anyone else here thinks :halo: . That’s the reason I hang out in the cafe more than any other forum…I don’t need to worry about whether or not a thread is a serious issue that can be discussed or whatever.

Nah I wouldn’t jump off a cliff if anyone besides Allah (swt) told me.

Oh lol! :rotfl: :smack:
Aah, yea, but not as much fun as I have in the Cafe :smiley: :nuch:

phatima.. this is what i call an original topic..:hehe:

Re: i'd just like everyone to know...

I actually opened a thread on a dare, and um..... I regret it a lot :(

did u read the thread in feedback…seems like mine and yours name is famous these days. :slight_smile:

so r ya gonna tell us all the juicy details..? :hehe:

:eek: wow…khol liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

shabashe shabash..keep it up
btw..very bold and baysharm…:stuck_out_tongue:

this wasn’t a dare. :hoonh:

what was the thread on?

ya mughe bhi bataoo..ankh marring

Lol i aint tellin

It was in very bad taste, thas all I can say.

"thread kholi tou darna kiya"

^ good one..:hehe:

RD needs to chill out. :teary1:

lol!!! :hehe:

Raindance is gonna shoot me :frowning: