Iconoclast's Pandugiri

Yesterday I replied to Mr. Ehsan by calling him “Uncle Ji” with all my respect and this Iconoclast’s issues me a warning

"Insulted Other Member(s)

Ehsan **bhai **sey baat kertey howey tahzeeb aur tameez ka khiyaal rakho"

He calls him “Ehsan Bhai” in **DON **style, and I called him “Uncle Ji”… so calling bujurg lokki “Uncle Ji” is an insult according this Forum’s rule? or Icononclast has got special rights to make his own invisible rules to issue warnings for his own shaukiya shauk?

He needs Court Marshal right here on the spot :kursi: he doesn’t even know how to call burjug log in respected manner.. bhai..bhai..bhai…

does Mr. Ehsan looks like Dawood Ibrahim? so why this Iconoclast calling him in Chota Shakeel style?:aj:

Re: Iconoclast's Pandugiri

Why are we tolerating these Pak hating hindis to spew hatred in PA.

Look hollowman its never a good thing to mock someone's age. And how do you know that Ehsan is an Uncle eh? It is definitely an insult and the points are well deserved.

Re: Iconoclast’s Pandugiri

:hmmm: This is pretty wierd. I have seen many members call Ehsan “uncle” :slight_smile: Don’t know if thats in jest or as a mark of respect for age.

I guess for the same reason that they tolerate Pak loving “urdus” like you :hehe:

I read somewhere that he is having a granddaughter which means he has become Uncle now and where it has written calling someone “Uncle” is an offense? … I don’t know which Pandu dictionary this Iconoclast is using:aj:

I can show thousand of posts on this forum people calling him Uncle Uncle Uncle… just put this “Uncle” word in the filter list otherwise I’ll report every single post which is having “uncle” in it, so Iconoclast can get full time job deleting posts without getting paid. For Justice, this Pandugiri of Moderatro should be stopped :frusty2:

Call him ehsan bhai, if you wantto show more respect call him your Abba jee

OMG I call him Ehsan uncle what is the big deal!!! it is out of respect… now someone will come and tell me how to show respect BY USING WHICH WORDS TO USE:rolleyes:

I always say Ehsan uncle too and I do that because I respect him. Personally I would find it rude to refer to him by his first name only. Are u sure that’s all you did hollowman? :hmmm:

hollowman,

I assume that the infraction was given as your comment was considered offensive in the context that you used it. Khair, I'm not aware of the matter fully, but i will leave it to the Admin to come and deal with this matter.

Till then, i'm locking this thread to prevent it from becoming convoluted kichri.