Icecream quiz!

1- What flavor is this?

2- How many guppans does it take to finish a half gallon tub of icecream?

sahi jawabat dainay walay ko un ki pasand ka ek adad virtual icecream cup inaam mai mai diya jaye ga. Shukria.

Disclaimer: guppans who had a share in the avobe shown icecream are not eligible to participate in the quiz although they should feel free to leave comments if they wish.

Re: Icecream quiz!

:yummy:

just virtual cup? :frowning:

1. mango
  2. just 1 :smiley: n she will be still more demanding

1. chocolate or mango or any ice cream.

2. same as above :silly: ..

good guess, keep guessing. icecream wali smilie

firenze

From what angle does it look like it’s choclate? :hehe:

mango or something...

i guess 2 or 3 .. u NY guppies would have had a get together and finished it off!

Aisha

mango or something what?

2 or 3? Make up your mind if you want that virtual cup of icecream. :p

it’s mango to me.. :hmmm:

umm 2!

caramel!
:shireen:
and well me can finish caramel all ba maself :wink:
wud feel sick afterwards lekin me wud just dive in da baaltee and slurp it all up :smiley:

looks more peach to me :hmmm:

it shud take only u to finish the whole thing but i’ll say 2. may be u and sum other guppan :hmmm:

Guesses so far

mango
choclate :cb:
caramel
peach

:whistling

Kya hai!

or carrot??? :@:

banana for crying out loud!

ha ha ha :hehe:

itni jaldi answer reveal nahi ho ga.

I think it is mango! or passion fruit or pralines n cream or something! or lemon or orange sorbet! or strawberry ! or cherry!!!!

Aisha you are getting warrrrrrrrmerrrrrrrrrrr

Orange sorbet I reckon :vivo: It looks like carrot though :bummer:

Socho socho…
keep working on it.

nai it is some sort of sorbet OMGGGGGGGGG is it frozen yoghurt???? like orange or somethig?!?? or some sor tof flavour!!! eeeek

It is certainly not sorbet or frozen yogurt.......just pure heavenly icecream.