Ice Sculpture

This sculpture was created by a woman in Ontario..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/FDNYicesculpture.jpg

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

Great sohni kuri
Thanks for sharing

good yaar...

[This message has been edited by X 1 (edited March 11, 2002).]

can ve help it if canadians r sooooo creative.

If it was created by a Canadian, then why it has American flag in his hands?

help what lol

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

well, i think the woman who made it can answer your question better than i can

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

[This message has been edited by sohni_kuri (edited March 11, 2002).]

It has an american flag in hand because if you look closely it's a fireman in his uniform looking down and holding the American flag. Pictures like these commemorate the 9/11 incident when some firemen brought out the american flag from the rubbles. The sculpture also shows an "angel" sitting next to the fireman trying to calm him.

woww good job. and i never thought of that

Nice… thumbs up to whoever made this sculpture

So patriotic it makes me wanna take insulin...

i wish some creative soul among us would care to make a snow figure of a dying palestinian. or one of those iraqi kids that die hungry for the sins of saddam...

gaajar pyaaz halwa,
na seh sako gay mera jalwa..

yeah me too

nice sculpture

:slight_smile:

** ÄăLü MätäR Gößĥï, ħąmm $Äąhăß, TüM Ðhößï **

uffo kuch nahi.

LOL now i really wanna know. akhir baat kya hai.

Woow that is just EXELLENT!!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

sugar and spice, i can understand and feel the kuch nahin sentiment

nice

, but hey, i can make a snowman!!

wowwwwwwwww it's amazing