Bars aren’t usually my thing…but a friend recently took me to Ice Bar in London - it’s more of a gimmick than a proper Bar…everything’s made of ice and you’re only allowed to stay inside for 40 mins because of the temperature!
Here are some pics for y’all:
had to put on this thermal cape before being allowed in…
having a drink (fruit juice) in the phone booth
even the glass is made of ice!
beautifully sculpted skyline of London and a rather cold, numb looking me lol!
me looking mischevious cos I ate about a third of the ice glass…teehee
Skilfully etched info plaque
A very unique experience 
Re: Ice Bar
Nice picz! thats where im going next week
OOoOOOOo...mujhe to abhi se serdhi lag rahi hai...shivers
Nice picz! thats where im going next week
thanks - which one are you going to? I know they're dotted around around the world...
Im going to london so Which ever one is in london.
Im still planing what il b doing
oh that's so hot. can we lick the ice? haha
Yes u can lick ice lol
They give u drinks in a ice glass.
no genius
i was talking about the ice bar itself 
Yea u can lick but i hope ur tongue doesnt get stuck yaar lol
Then ima have to come and help
mein itne fazool kam nahi karti
i’ll have it all planned so even if it gets stuck i can unstick it myself 
London, UK? Great! Hope you have a fab time let us know how you get on :)
chorni lol - I didn't try licking the venue itself but I did eat about a thrid of the ice glass! oops!
Canadonians will probably be wearing T-Shirts
and still sweating inside :D "Not cool enuff - eh"
Looks awesome. Where in London is it?
That's awesome bar, i'm hearing it first time, I hope it's also located in the USA.
looking nice Phoenix. I think I saw this place in some indian movie lately too, looks fun.
That's awesome bar, i'm hearing it first time, I hope it's also located in the USA.
Theres one in Canada
uzzybuzzy: It's somewhere in Central London...lol I can't even remember where it was!
Femme: Oooh really? Cool! And thanks :)
Lay-D: Thanks lovey :)
That is sooo COOOL - literally too ;~)