So who has seen Ice Age 3 : Dawn of the dinosaurs?
It’s a really fun family film to watch.
If you enjoyed Ice Age 1 & 2 then I’m sure you will enjoy this too!
So who has seen Ice Age 3 : Dawn of the dinosaurs?
It’s a really fun family film to watch.
If you enjoyed Ice Age 1 & 2 then I’m sure you will enjoy this too!
Re: Ice Age 3
eeeeeeeee! I want to watch it, prolly wait for it to come on DVD though seeing as it's not the top 3 on my list atm. =\
It's even better because it's 3-D : )
It was really good BUT unfortunetly not as good as 1 or 2. Funny, exciting perfect for a family day out.
Omg, I adored Ice Age 1 & 2.. can’t wait to see this one! ![]()
Ice Age is better than 1 and 2. The 3rd part is really too mcuh!! Especially that British Weasal and Roody
I just watched it today in the cinema with my bff.
Its such a cute movie and some parts were hilarious!
ALL parts were hilarious, me and HER and her sister we were laughing like anything in the whole hall rotfl…
everyone was telling us to quite down lol
^ Lol....same here!
This lady from the back row told us to 'keep the noise down' but we still could'nt help it lol!
lol and u know what i told the guy who told me to quite down, i told him u are a joykill
he looked at me and then shut up ![]()
i cant say much because then it will be like i am giving away the movie in the thread but literally the movie was funny especially the waxing and “i thought you were a female” and oh “push push diego” parts:p
^ yeah i know what you mean..we can't give it away for the others hehe...
OMG i was laughing my head off on those parts...haha..and the part where Sid says to the Dinosaur mum 'my babies are vegetarians' Lol.
Okay I better stop here now...we've started giving to much info! Lol!
LOL yeh I cannot forget that part… “what is best for OUR babies!”
my babies are vegeterians and then the babies burp
yeh i better stop it too
.. ice age 3 was reallllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyy funny!!! and MUST SEE!!!
^haha it was either brocolli or the poor parrot lol
Yeah everyone should defo go check this movie out....its awesome!
It was niether remember:p at the end they devour something else :p
I cant stop talking and thinking about it lol
haha yup...it was something yummier for the babies...
I know what you mean....theres sooo many funny parts to recall about lol
LMAO… babies and eating that
.. thank god human babies arent like that ![]()
I know
… lol I was feeling like a kid
.. even my bff.. we were slaaping each others shoulders and laughing hah..
u saw it with some kid or friend etc?
Coool..... I so much want to watch it. I hope it will be still on theaters on this weekend. Aisha what do you think, it will be there na ?????
FT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOE has 4 cinema halls showing ICE AGE 3!! IT JUST CAME OUT IN THE CINEMAS in Dubai!! I dont know about AUH, but aap DXB aakar dekh sakti hain movie ;) It is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Naa cant come to dxb for the movie. It will be too late by the time I get back to home. I like Cine Star at Marina. Always prefer to go there, so I guess and inshAllah this weekend plan pakka.. ;)
go to www.cinestarcinemas.com and see the timings for cinestar @ marina…
lol mai ek dafa bhi marina mall nahi gayi, been to AUH Mall many times… woh pass hi hota hai zahrat lebnaan ke.. i love the shawerma from there:p
haan jee inshallah go and watch Ice Age 3
maine 3D mai dekhni thi but thats only in Ibn Batuta and we had gone to MOE today.