Nahi Yaar, Iman Se???

All of a sudden even Sarwan is quite now ... looking for the 1's
[thumb=H]115637_999690233.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
they need 56 to win off 34 overs :p

Its still very close.. More runs are needed of less overs

I would have thought the spinners would have been brought into action sometime ago. After all, wasn't that one of the reason Inzi decided to bat because he thought the pitch might take spin later on. Now only 54 runs left and no spinner. What is happening. :(

:bash: 40 din mai 3 hurricanes dekh chuka hou, ab phir agar Ivan aya tou maine FL choud dena hai

Originally posted by Zero_one: *
**All of a sudden even Sarwan is quite now ... looking for the 1's
[thumb=H]115637_999690233.JPG[/thumb]

No wonder. Scoring a run off every third ball would be enough to win this match. :(

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

**It’s good that Shoaib gave a sign of his fire to Lara and Co. since we gonna meet them in the VB series in Downunder at the end of the year **

where are the spinners :mad2:

we are giving them good batting practice for the final

na na,udhar maroo .,Lara koo,:bash:

yeah :hehe:

Baba Wooly :disco: needs to pack his bags and head home. He must have had enough :bummer:

Inzi "mota Aloo,Pilpila,
Yeh na jaany silsilla,

Cricket ki hei thori knowledge
per kabhi nahi giya college

:bash:

Should have given Afridi a chance with the bowl earlier on. Inzi gave up too early.

Is it just me or was GS/KK down for a few minutes

*Originally posted by saby: *
Should have given Afridi a chance with the bowl earlier on. Inzi gave up too early.

Exactly my thoughts, and thats the reason he gave for fielding first