Four boundaries in an over from Trescothick off Mcgrath.
45-1
Mcgrath is pissed off alright.
Four boundaries in an over from Trescothick off Mcgrath.
45-1
Mcgrath is pissed off alright.
Hmm, they are not doing bad. Really. :k:
McGrath ki hogai Ballay Ballay !!! :bhangra:
57-1 off 12. Good start. Trescothick is on fire.
Trescothik is out in field with a sword!!! ![]()
If the Australians don´t take one or two wickets in the next few overs, they will run into trouble.
Two gorgeous boundaries by Vaughan off Brett Lee.
England 65-1 off 13 overs. This game is surely alive.
saby u on msn...i forgot ur id
damn that was close
4 boundaries off Brett Lee’s over
man both Vaughan and Trescothic are on fire!!
England 93/1 (16.0 ov)
Brett lee spanked for 30 in three overs by rampant Micheal Vaughan. Currenly England 95-1 (16.3 overs)
aur is tarah Lee ki laylee gayi :elmo:
Go Brits go!!! As much as I love to see Aussies thrashed. I want to crush your British &** in the final.
Eng 95/1 off 17 overs...if the current pair stays there and and play anoher 10-15 overs...Eng could win this match... :)
Although Trescothik and Vaughan are having the innings of their lifetime I don´t think they can carry it through. As soon as one of these two falls, you will see a chain reaction and wickets will start falling quickly.
^ very likely to happen. Is Aussie going to keep the tradition of not getting ICC Cup or break it this time? in order to break the tradition they have to win this one first :) lets see :)
Umer bhai Flintoff is still to come.
Waisey Pak V England will be a good final, provided both these teams win their semi finals.
The joy of beating England in a final will be second only to beating India and will revive memories of the 92 world cup final. :)
*Originally posted by ehsan: *
will revive memories of the 92 world cup final. :)
Oh my god! Just now I was also thinking about the 92 world cup final.
Is liye kehte hain, naaa: Great minds think alike. :)
Is the 100 up for England yet?
110-1 in 20 Tresy scores 50
*Originally posted by funguy: *
110-1 in 20 Tresy scores 50
Funguy Bhai after becoming a Mod you appear only like the Choudhvi ka Chaand
kya karoon, admin keeps me busy for 13 days. Sirf chouhdveen ko chutti milti hay.