Do u think that Pakistan should boycott to play at Indian grounds ?
How many people are agree with me???
Re: Icc unfair Act with Pakistani cricket
I think they're already discussing this at PCB. Power-hungry BCCI would love to get Sril Lankan and Bangladeshi share of WC matches too if they could, but I feel there's no need to boycott.
If BCCI can provide sufficient security to Pakistan team then they should go. But if they feel there are security concerns as there are now then Pakistan should pull out or ask ICC to move their matches else where.. But that's just my opinion.
Pakistan got what it deserved. No game is worth more than a human life. PCB was able to hoodwink Sri Lankans into coming to Pakistan and then miserably failed at providing the promised security, but it won't happen again.
Pakistan got stripped of the WC games, because of the security situation in general and the attack on the SL team in particular.
What did India or BCCI have to do with it ?
^^
Dont you realise that it was the RAW which actually did it. Maybe Mossad,CIA,KGB,MI5 etc(Spy agencies of Bolivia, Cuba,Rwanda, Somalia) were also involved.
Or maybe there was no attack on the Sri Lankan Cricketers. It was all a media hoax. Why do you believe everything that is written on the internet.
**^^:omg:
sorry … but u r funny
but same condition in india like pakistan ,i think we should boycott w c
Oh yes ..... sofar the best solution
Ever thought about the ICC's Money driven goals fed by BCCI and Co.
So boycott it and what then ..... isolating urself is not the way forward ..... rather approach the ICC and don't agree to play on Indian Soil if it's that what u want
But will u do it if u reach Semi-Final (the one played on Indian Soil) or even the Final ????
Think in longterm .... shortsighted steps by PCB and a none existant Backbone of the same has brought Pakistan to the Brink of Isolation
A saying in Punjabi
"Paathia'yaan panney wair naee mokday"
yaar jis tarha ki pakistani team ki halat hai yh tu super 6 ya 8 tk b nhi jaey gi eslie kam az kam ksi k samany jhukny se behter hai k PCB boycott kr dy pakistan k elawa kahin aur khelny pr..........
Good strategy :biggthumb
chlo koi tu hmy samjha''''''''''
Even if the world cup games had stayed in Pakistan, it would have been like 1992, when all teams from outside the subcontinent refused to play in Srilanka.
The only way was to show that it was not a security situation but incompetence that led to the attacks: which in fact was the case.
what is soluation of this problem?
^^ correction 96 cup* (my bad)
what is soluation of this problem?
........time.
Maybe a a couple of years and teams will start coming back. The first move should have been an honest acceptance of ineffective security and an apology to the Srilankan team. Ijaz butt instead started blaming people for speaking out about the incident.
what can you do ? it a huge stink.
solution : watch Baseball.
ok maan laity hain time hi solution hai es problem ka,
but WC asia main nhi hona chaie ,india ,srilanka and pak all sufer this problem phir akla pak hi k sath by-insaafi q?
Cricket has become such a mess I havnt seen a game since Shane Warne retired.