Why Pakistan players behave so roughly?
http://cricket.expressindia.com/fulleistory.php?content_id=61937
Intech
Hi
Why Pakistan players behave so roughly?
http://cricket.expressindia.com/fulleistory.php?content_id=61937
Intech
Re: ICC slams Pakistan's on-field behaviour
Why Australian and South african players behave so roughly?
Talk about exaggeration by the Inidan media, using emotive words like slam when according to their own report:
*International Cricket Council match referee Ranjan Madugalle has had a word with Pakistan's stand-in captain Younis Khan, reminding him that the sport ought be played in the 'spirit of the game'. *
The meeting was informal.
Where did slam come in from?
Re: ICC slams Pakistan’s on-field behaviour
Ehsan Bhai, kuch mirch masalla bhee dalna hotha hai na, otherwise no mazaa in chut patee bathain…
Poor Indians do not have fiery pacemen who can throw 95mph deliveries then challenge batsmen to come out and hit them, thus this sissy response…hum naheen khailthay…then again that famous poet once said…
kuch log, rootkher bhee lagtahin hain kithnay piyaray…and…
chup chup kharay ho zaroor koi baath hai
phelee phelee mulakath hai, phelee phelee mulakath hai…
I love my Indian brothers and sisters for their virpitude, tirades and contiued cacophony, may they continue with such energy for that allows cricket btw India and Pakistan to be ever more interesting…:love:
^ to. ..does that mean sledging and using abusing language is good. They are playing infront of their home crowd. They prepared the wicket and if at all the pakistani pacemen or bowlers should use explicit language is to the groundsmen.
Besides Afridi is not Akhtar and he doesnt hurl something at 95km/h
Naheen yaar, no one has the right to use abusive language, like Gavasker once said very rightly, one day a Australian player will loose his front teeth.
Match was boring yaar, fact we are discussing something adds to the thrill of cricket. Sledging is nothing new for cricketers or any other sport, but a certain distance must be maintained btw what is permissable and what is not. Its a good thing the umpires intervened and the match referee had a few words to add.
As for the players, off the field most of them enjoy each others company and are good friends.
Talk about exaggeration by the Inidan media, using emotive words like slam **when according to their own report:
** **International Cricket Council match referee Ranjan Madugalle has had a word with Pakistan's stand-in captain Younis Khan, reminding him that the sport ought be played in the 'spirit of the game'.
The meeting was informal.
Where did ** *slam come in from?
So typical of Indian jurnos, i was gonna blast ICC if they had slammed Pakistan for bad behaviour because we did nothing different to what lots of other countries do. Shame on Indian media to post such crap, instead of writing some facts, the author is talking about his FANTASIES.
Akhtar was at his street-chaap best yesterday.
If he wants to be anywhere as great as he thinks he is, he should learn humility/modesty from Dravid, Tendu, Inzimam etc.
You can play around with semantics…
But the fact remains, the Pak players’ behaviour yesterday was like Mohalla-players. Having said that , considering that half the team is probably uneducated, that was not entirely unexpected.
cricket is to strict
remember when inzi hit that indian fan with his bat ![]()
you are suggesting that Irfan Pathan, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra are angels, yea sure ![]()
But the fact remains, the Pak players' behaviour yesterday was like Mohalla-players. Having said that , considering that half the team is probably uneducated, that was not entirely unexpected.
Prove where did ICC SLAM Pakistan. The fact that you feel Pakistani players were misbehaving yesterday is neither here nor there.
The main point is that the Indian media is exaggerating and not for the first time.
And oh yes we have seen the behaviour of the oxford educated team many times.
Ok...the ICC did not SLAM Pakistan, it REBUKED/BERATED/CRITICIZED/REPRIMANDED/ADMONISED/CENSURED the Pakistan team for its behaviour.
Ab Khoosh.
May be you should shift your focus from the Indian media to the on-field behavior of the Pak team.....
Blurting out maa-behan ki gaaliyaan, hurling a beamer (and not even apologizing) when you are getting thrashed by the batsman.....now that's professionalism of the highest order ..right there....
You dont have to be either an angel or a villain.
^ Well at least you agreed to the exaggeration bit.
now tell me do you honestly believe that the oxford educated team has never done what you are accussing others of.
Even Sledging has limits…I would think so..
I haven’t heard any player from my “oxford educated team” getting down to the rustic level of the Pak players yesterday.
now tell me do you honestly believe that the oxford educated team has never done what you are accussing others of.
Indians were hit all over the park in the first two days. Did they bad mouth pakistanies. Throwing beamers and then using abusive language is good in mohalla cricket but not at this level.
Yup and I just saw flying pigs and the cow jumping over the moon as well.
another example of Indian exaggeration ![]()
for example?