5 India 54 5574 103
6 West Indies 35 3463 99
7 New Zealand 45 4431 98
8 England 34 3337 98
9 Zimbabwe 40 2503 63
10 Kenya 22 654 30
11 Bangladesh 19 119 6
Developed by David Kendix
Well we are still higher then arch rivals India … but this world cup was a big dissapointment. Hopefully we after the rebuilding prcoess the team will be back to winning days again.
P.S Ehsan Bhai or someone… can you please tell me how to use this code properly. I have been trying to seperate the team points rating etc but ever time I do it it looks weird. Nothing matches the top line..
*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *
If the ICC says we're better than India then we are.. :) :)
Try explaining that to Indians. You talk about the final of the world cup they start talking about March 1st. Then you remind them we have a superior record agaisnt them they'll say its all in the past. :)
Well we are still higher then arch rivals India ...
yaar, yeh humari gerdaan india pe kiyon aa kar rukti hai? why do we even consider india in our league or to be compare with them? We have a good record and we gotta focus on pulling australia down from the number 1 slot and achieving that not being concerned about india and that we're higher than them.
Re: Re: ICC One-Day International Championship Table
:k: I agree. Even during the world cup some people were saying “no matter if we don’t proceed to next stage, we should beat India, thats our WC” , and that to me was disgusting. We should be focusing to win EVERY game, not just against India, and strive to be number one, not just to stay above India or any team for that matter.
exactly. It's indian's anti-Pak rehtoric that WC for them is beating Pakistan. If we start this act as well and fall to their level then what is the difference between them and us?
Re: Re: ICC One-Day International Championship Table
*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
yaar, yeh humari gerdaan india pe kiyon aa kar rukti hai? why do we even consider india in our league or to be compare with them? We have a good record and we gotta focus on pulling australia down from the number 1 slot and achieving that not being concerned about india and that we're higher than them.