Mein tu kehta hoon Barish ho jaye do din aur india ko dhoonay ka moqa hi na milay aur bechare indian gussa aye jaise humare saath hua tha asia cup mein..............:p
inshAllah ..
IS ANYONE OFFERING A LIVE FEED???????????????????????
*Originally posted by Some1: *
And yes...another factor is Ajit Agarkar...if he is in the team..India will lose the match even before the toss happens.
I dont think they will play Agarkar. They will go with 2 spinners. Harbhajan & Kumble.
Team will be
Gangu-Teli
Sehwag Khan Afridi
Laxman-I-only-Play-against-Australia
Dravid-Wall
Yuvraj-frogot-batting-Singh
Kaif-Give-me-chance-to-dive-again
Karthik-new-dude-on-block
Irfan-Cute-Khan
Harbhajan-Turbunator
Nehra-Pocket-mar
Kumble-old-dude
Some really creative lines, specially the Kaif and Laxman one ![]()
btw, how come YOU mentioned Irfan as cute, sub khair haina? Kisi larki nay kiya hota tu samajh aata hai :-p
*Originally posted by saby: *
btw, how come YOU mentioned Irfan as cute, sub khair haina? Kisi larki nay kiya hota tu samajh aata hai :-p
This is based on comments by some girls here....Likes of Chandbeti etc.
How come you didnt like Nehra-Pocket-mar.Whenever I see him he reminds me of the pocketmar guy standing on Churchgate station looking for opportunity to pick your pocket.
Looks like you used to work with him at churchgate station. ![]()
wese tou indian team mein husn ki kabhi bhi kami nahi rahi ![]()
The hunks like Kapil Dev
and Sidhu always admired millions (in India) :elmo:
But in the current lot Kumble over shadows all others. Dekhte hi dil chahta hai screen pe joota kheench ke maaro ![]()
I can understand. He has definitly caused lots of pains . ![]()
I fear a wicket supporting swing may bring our downfall. Nehra, Irfan Pathan and Agarkar will get the ball moving around. Our batting on seaming swing wicket is not something worth mentioning.
Apart from Inzamam and Youhana no batsman has “successful” English condition experience. This will be a big test of Shoaib Malik at the new NO 3 position. So I think this will be a tough match for Pakistan to say the least. Positive is that there is no Tendulkar and that is not only loss for the Indian batting but also a psychological boost for the Pakistan side. Pakistan will also be going in as favorites and we know how predictable they are….
churchgate station…lool omg hahaha ![]()
and ya
inshallah Pakistan will winn ![]()
form of the team loox quite promising mashallah…or let it jus rain…i think we hav higher NRR…can ne 1 confrim it??
ne ways Inshallah Pakistan will win
or if it rains:D were throo i think
btw ppl…the jokes on this place r crazzyyy…
the kaif-i want to dive is brill!! i think its the best one der
it's never easy watching a pak-ind match and not stressing :D
I am warming up for the match…
[thumb=H]inzi_shoaib15041_7876650.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]pak_fans15041_4430708.JPG[/thumb]
^ India is also having some practice before the big match.
India no closer to batting solution
India were no closer to a solution to their batting problems despite making 311 for 8 against a local club – Midlands – in a practice match on Thursday.
India, concerned with the form of Virender Sehwag and Yuvraj Singh, put the two among the first three in the batting order but still there was no clinching evidence they were back to their best.
The Indians would have preferred Sehwag to get more than 58 he managed in the middle against a mediocre bowling attack and even though his runs were laced with three sixes and seven fours from a mere 47 deliveries, his side would have liked the out-of-form opener to spend more time in the middle.
Yuvraj Singh came in at number three and made only four and there was also no clear cut answer whether Rohan Gavaskar or Dinesh Kaarthik should be chosen for the number seven batting slot in the team in the match against Pakistan.
Gavaskar made 51 runs and Kaarthik scored 35 but there was little to choose between them. Ajit Agarkar (45) and Irfan Pathan (31) enjoyed some meaty hits off their bats.
So poor was the opposition that it came in for some criticism from team manager Gautam Dasgupta who termed it “unfortunate to get such disappointing opposition for practice before the all-important game on Sunday.”
This is the second time a participating team has criticised the opponents of a practice game in the Champions Trophy. Earlier, Sri Lanka were not happy with the opposition they faced in a practice game.
=================
It’s still isn’t that bad for a player ( Sehwag), who is going through a bad patch, to score 58 off 47 balls 3 6’s 7 4’s even though against a mediocre bowling attack.
Hey do any of you guys know about Pansat?
Is it reliable worth spending up to 200dollars over?
I don't want to upset any India by this post. This is what i found on Bob Woolmer's site. It seems some Indian posted it on his site.
**Mr Woolmer
Woolmer is good coach...woolmer is best coach in the world...woolmer is professional coach..woolmer this ...wolmer that...yea yea whatever. who cares????
you will know your worth on sunday when our Men in blue will kick your stupid men in green, bunch of losers. you got any batsmen whose status can be compared to dravid, sachin, sehwag??? Even Kaif is better that all ur batsmen excluding aloo. Pathan , nehra, kumble will tear apart ur so called batting line up!!!
Jai Hind!!!!
REPLY BY: BOB, (16 Sep 2004, 20h49:02)
Hi punjabi,
Well well we seem to be getting to you!
Bob**
It looks like Bob Woolmer is really a smart man then. ( from his reply )
Babloo is smart guy.This kind of posting deserves a real nasty reply.
Pakistan will become No. 3 in ICC's ranking if they managed to beat Hindians, replacing NZL from that slot. And if Pakistan managed to win both Semi and Final then it will be No. 2 team in the world. But SL has to lose tomorrows match for that matter.
I like Babloo’s reply right on the nail head. ![]()