ICC Champions Trophy 8th Match: Oct 25th, Pakistan vs New Zealand, Mohali (D/N)

**Hours of play:

****Mohali time: **14.30 start, First Session 14.30-18.00 Interval 18.00-18.45, Second Session 18.45-22.15

GMT: 09.00 start, First Session 09.00-12.30 Interval 12.30-12.45, Second Session 13.15-16.45

How about replacing Rao with Yasir Arafat? Would it be a good move? Keeping rest of the team same as they played in last game.

Re: ICC Champions Trophy: PAK vs NZ

^ No, I think we stick with Rao for this crucial match. We can try Yasir against SA thats if we win against NZ tomorrow. I would play the same team.

Yasir is a better batsman than Rao and prob the same quality bowler. may be a better choice

From what I have seen of both I would prefer Rao.

Let’s hope Pakistan wins tomorrow and qualify’s for the semis. Go Pak. :jhanda:

Get in Yasir for Rana, or else Rana is going to go for at least 6 an over, I guarantee it.

For the first time I am going to agree with you. Everyone please take note. :D

Pakistan will have to win tomorrow’s match:aj:, I want to see India vs Pakistan in 2nd semifinal my tickets should not be wasted.. :kursi:

^ WOW :ahaa:
noted duly…
:what:

I wouldn’t mind replacing Rana with Yasir either.. even if it doesn’t pay off…
we can see if all the Yasir supporters are right or not…

otherwise you know…:chai:

don’t get too excited…if they do meet ..PAK should win…
:mocking:

Doesnt it go with rankings? Like Group A: Q1 v Group B: Q2/ Group A: Q2 v Group B: Q1?

Inshallah pakistan will win tommoro

ICC Champions Final Pak vs India, Pak winning by 4 wickets. InshaAllah & MashAllah :jhanda:

They r going to spray the field to prevent dew, isnt that unfair for the team batting second becuz they will have the disadvantage of batting second under lights with the ball also swinging around.

Let me also know will India Pakistan be in position to play in semifinal against each other ??? :crying:

heheh.. lets see if they even reach into final..:wave:

India have secret weapon of giving Aussies "stomach cramps" so India should beat them in the upcoming match.

Yeah baat bhee hay. Chalo koi baat nahin, if that happens, Pakistan will beat Australia in the final by 4 wkts:D

Gandi baat :nono: I think you’ve forgotton cricket :rule:… Cricket ground me ek sath 3 teams nahi khel sakti so how come Pak could jump between India vs Australia match :hehe:

oonh!!! hoon!!! Slight mistake on your part, Indians will be spectators, Australia and Pakistan will be playing. :hehe:

slight mistake on your part. Indian team will be chanting,

“Jeetay ga bhai Jeetay ga, Pakistan Jeetay ga”